Urban Decay Naked3 Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked3»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow

    Es de mis paletas favoritas con ella se pueden hacer looks desde algo suave para el dia a dia hasta un look mas intenso para la noche... la calidad del producto es muy buena el unico detalle esta en trick y buzz estas dos se tienen que raspar la primercapa lo que me parece un desperdicio pero al quitar esta capa pigmentan igual que las otras... aunque tiene esos dos detalles es una de mis paletas ...read morefavoritas de naked... It is my favorite palettes with this can be made from something soft looks for every day up to a more dramatic look for night ... product quality is very good the only detail is in trick and buzz these two have to scrape the first l, which seems like a waste but after that pigmented like the other ... but have these two details is one of my favorite palettes naked ... — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    rosavgs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not my favorite...

    I am not a fan of these colors... I don't know if the hype built me up to think it was more than it was... but I was so disappointed. I did not find these to be high quality at all-- A few had such huge chunks of glitter that I couldn't even wear it to work. The glitter got in my eyes and landed on my cheeks, and I found the eye shadows creasing by mid-morning. I also found that the more the day...read more went on, the pinker these looked, almost to the point of looking clown-ish and like I have pink eye. I only gave it a four because there were a few shades I liked a lot-- normal shades. I'm usually very adventurous with eye makeup, but I just found these too low-quality for the $50 price tag. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    The pigmentation of this eyeshadow is pretty amazing! The colors are soft, romantic, and ultimately flattering to every eye shade! There are two colors (dust and trick) that I'm not too crazy about. The colors are GORGEOUS and everything, but the quality isn't too great. There's a lot of glitter in these too which makes them not as pigmented as the others, and causes a decent amount of fallout. But this palette is to die for and I definitely recommend! — 2 months ago
    delaneyadele | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I was so excited to try the Naked 3 pallet. I am in love with the colors! I have hazel eyes that change constantly and the colors in the pallet compliment them extremely well! The eye shadows have pink undertones to them, but once you use them they look amazing and don't make you look sickly or anything. Its on the expensive side but worth every penny! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rose Tint Your World!

    This is the best UD Naked palette yet! So glad they incorporated the beautiful color that is rosy (well, you know what I mean)! Pink doesn't mean they are bright colors either; definitely nude tones, if that makes any sense, lol. You just gotta see it to believe it. It's just beautiful! Beautifully pigmented, albeit some fallout. I *think* I did notice some disappearance/fading of the color ...read moreby the end of the day (admittedly, without a shadow primer). Since I've recently purchased it, I've not worn the shadows that much, yet. I'm somewhat disappointed in UD eyeshadows, but that's not to say this collection is bad at all. I just was expecting a little higher quality from high-end, UD at 'these' prices. Yeah, yeah, I know. You're getting 12 shades. Still. Hmmm. Just thought of something. Maybe, just maybe they are skimping on quality to ENTICE us to purchase their cult favorite shadow primer?? TIP: Best used with a shadow primer. No, it does not HAVE to be UD's primer. :) Yes, I would recommend this palette to a friend. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Make_upJunkie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked 3 palette

    Love the pink tones. Price is a little much but the pigment and quality are amazing. Great for smoky eyes, prom, or if you just want a natural everyday look. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    aznbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the colors

    i love the rosy tones of these they really bring out my brown eyes and was told the other day by a friend how I had this glow , they would work for any eye color or any skintone and used with the UD primer they last all day — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    katie_bell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WOW I Love it!

    My brother bought me the Naked 3 Palette for my birthday in January. He's so thoughtful and generous. I'm not one to splurge on expensive makeup, but I could not resist this palette. I love the rose undertones. I believe they flatter everyone. I put this on my wishlist because I knew that none of the product would go to waste. I wish I was more of an expert in the art of makeup. At the age of 29...read more, I am just beginning to explore more of my makeup options, as I am more concerned with skin care. However, I love the feel of prestige makeup brands. You do get what you pay for. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend