Urban Decay Naked3 Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked3»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very pretty, but lighter than expected

    The rose shades are absolutely gorgeous, but they go on very light on my eyelids, which I guess could be the point. They are extremely easy to blend and create different looks. I'm still playing with what I can do with them. I actually prefer using a different eye brush than the one that came with, but its good for blending. All in all, I'd recommend this, — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    kelsey_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I LOVE THIS PALETTE! The rose toned shades are gorgeous with my dark brown eyes. The only I am not a fan of is the black shade with red specks. It goes on so dark and difficult to blend that I haven't used it again. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    jean_esswein | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Eyeshadow

    These colors are so beautiful, pigmented, and amazing all together. If you are looking for a higher-end pallete, I would totally recommend this one!! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    laurenb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    yeah it's good but....

    WAY TO EXPENSIVE! for the little amount of eyeshadow that you get and it's just like any other pallete tbh — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    jbieber | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    Es de mis paletas favoritas con ella se pueden hacer looks desde algo suave para el dia a dia hasta un look mas intenso para la noche... la calidad del producto es muy buena el unico detalle esta en trick y buzz estas dos se tienen que raspar la primercapa lo que me parece un desperdicio pero al quitar esta capa pigmentan igual que las otras... aunque tiene esos dos detalles es una de mis paletas ...read morefavoritas de naked... It is my favorite palettes with this can be made from something soft looks for every day up to a more dramatic look for night ... product quality is very good the only detail is in trick and buzz these two have to scrape the first l, which seems like a waste but after that pigmented like the other ... but have these two details is one of my favorite palettes naked ... — 9 months ago
    rosavgs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite...

    I am not a fan of these colors... I don't know if the hype built me up to think it was more than it was... but I was so disappointed. I did not find these to be high quality at all-- A few had such huge chunks of glitter that I couldn't even wear it to work. The glitter got in my eyes and landed on my cheeks, and I found the eye shadows creasing by mid-morning. I also found that the more the day...read more went on, the pinker these looked, almost to the point of looking clown-ish and like I have pink eye. I only gave it a four because there were a few shades I liked a lot-- normal shades. I'm usually very adventurous with eye makeup, but I just found these too low-quality for the $50 price tag. — 9 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    The pigmentation of this eyeshadow is pretty amazing! The colors are soft, romantic, and ultimately flattering to every eye shade! There are two colors (dust and trick) that I'm not too crazy about. The colors are GORGEOUS and everything, but the quality isn't too great. There's a lot of glitter in these too which makes them not as pigmented as the others, and causes a decent amount of fallout. But this palette is to die for and I definitely recommend! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I was so excited to try the Naked 3 pallet. I am in love with the colors! I have hazel eyes that change constantly and the colors in the pallet compliment them extremely well! The eye shadows have pink undertones to them, but once you use them they look amazing and don't make you look sickly or anything. Its on the expensive side but worth every penny! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"