Dove Gentle Exfoliating Body Wash with Nutriummoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Body Wash with Nutriummoisture»
Sort by:
  • 2

    dove exfoliating body wash

    It was too sudsy and I feel that the bottle was full of suds. I was very disappointed in this product. — 2 years ago
    KellieNBrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This is a good exfoliant.Not too harsh. — 2 years ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    quality

    it's a fairly good body wash... u get ur money's worth. it leaves ur skin feeling a little smoother and is very gentle. i like it. — 2 years ago
    Lekha16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    This is another Dove product i use and like.It is gentle, and is nice on my skin, ;eaves it soft.It's a pretty good value too. — 2 years ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    It makes my skin feel so soft and moisturized after I use it. I feel clean and smooth and ready for the day after a shower with this. — 2 years ago
    loripeter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and silky

    I really enjoy this product. It makes one feel clean and fresh. It make your body feel soft and silky. My husband always compliments me on my soft, silky skin after its use. — 2 years ago
    kitten | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    MADE ME FEEL SOFTER

    I LIKED THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I FELT SOFTER AFTER USE EPICALLY ON MY FEET.. — 2 years ago
    LUVCRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good product

    Although it exfoliate wells, I prefer an individual body scrub rather than a cleanser and exfoliater. Still not bad. — 2 years ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this product is great, it is not too harsh and smells great. makes you feel really clean and fresh. definitely worth a try. — 2 years ago
    stilldrming28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I love this stuff to death. I don't have to take a 20 minute shower to feel clean. I don't think I could live without this stuff. — 2 years ago
    crazycalichic06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Dove Gentle Exfoliating Body Wash with Nutriummoisture
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend