Dove Gentle Exfoliating Body Wash with Nutriummoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Body Wash with Nutriummoisture»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too Strong.

    The smell is what really turned me off to this body wash. The smell was decent, but way too strong. It was supposed to moisturize my dry skin but at first it irritated it. After the shower my skin did feel moisturized though. All in all its not bad but its definitely not my favorite. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovecoheed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    dove exfoliating wash

    My bottle does look different than this one and I do like the lather part but I found the exfoliating particles a little too much for me to use daily. I prefer to use it once a week rather than daily. It just feels grainy on me. Other than that it lathers well, smells nice and does what it says it will do. Cost is inexpensive — 1 year, 5 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    It smells great, and you can actually smell it on your skin hours later! It makes me feel so clean after using it, and my skin feels extremely moisturized and smooth! No need for lotion after using this!!!!!!!!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Dove

    Pretty great. I usually use it after my workout leaves my skin feeling soft. little expensive but its worth it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    dove

    i love this it is the only one i buy — 1 year, 5 months ago
    crystal_dancer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves skin soft

    It's gentle on your skin. I feel it gives you a cleaner feeling since it has the tiny beads which give an extra scrub. It has a nice smell. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clean skin, great smell

    I chose to try this product because I like the exfoliating aspect of the product. I kept using it, because it feels great on the skin and smells great. My skin is sensitive, but this product doesn't bother my skin. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    doan12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the product, hate the new packaging

    This is the best daily exfoliator! I like the round beads that are gentle on my sensitive skin. I use this body wash before I shave (somehow with sensitive skin I can water shave with this is a prep) Though I find the new packaging difficult to open in the shower with wet hands, it is worth the trouble. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    AlexisD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you use the exfoliating soap, try the body wash

    I use the dove exfoliating soap and it really works well for my skin, so I thought I would try the body wash. The body wash is nice when you want to treat your skin to something a bit more soothing. As with all dove products, its very reasonably priced. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Body Scrub

    This is a really great body scrub, excellent to use before applying a self-tanning product! It exfoliates really well leaves my skin soft and smooth and has a nice smell. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend