Bobbi Brown Luminous Moisturizing Foundation Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Luminous Moisturizing Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PERFECTION

    I have looked for a really great foundation with a yellow tone to no avail. Until this. It is the most luscious foundation I have ever used (and I have used every foundation known to mankind). It does make my skin look dewy and hides all its flaws, which are many. Little rich in price, but I would rather not eat than to do without this great product. Plus the customer service people are very ...read moreknowledgeable and wonderfully helpful. If they ever eliminate this product and color, think I would hiberante year round! A perfect foundation. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Lynell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage

    I am on my second bottle of this, I am a product junkie, if it says it illuminates and rejuvinates and all the other words these clever marketing people use to suck you in, I'll buy it! I prefer applying this with my fingers as oposed to the brush which I was sold with it. I love this foundation, you can build the coverage you need and a little of the product goes a long way. Suitable for my dry/sensitive skin. This is the foundation in my make up bag - at the moment — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Katie6778 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Finish

    I love this product. It gives my skin a perfect finish without looking heavy or fake. I will never use anything else as long as this product is available. Takes very little product to achieve coverage, so it's not as pricey as it seems at first glance. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    tennisnut | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin really glows.

    I have dry skin. This foundation made my skin look healthy, dewy, and luminous. It is medium to full coverage so you don't need a lot...a little goes a long way. My coworkers and friends asked me what I did different to make my skin look so radiant after I started wearing this foundation. I love it! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    MNHodgeman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice lightweight foundation

    I bought this foundation hoping the title were true, it would make my face look "luminous." While it's not exactly what it claims, overall, I am happy with the results. It's a nice lightweight foundation for days when I need more coverage than a tinted moisturizer might give me, but I don't want anything too heavy either. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    I liked this product

    I liked this product okay. I think Bobbi's colors make people look too yellow. I had to go lighter than I did in other foundations that I used. It does give a nice finish. But I felt it was a little to greasy feeling. It did not feel heavy and it goes on easily. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    sonsethues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I usually don't use liquid make up. I sat down at the Bobbi Brown counter and had the tech do my makeup. The foundation made my skin look like porcelain. Amazing! It's pretty expensive so I only use it for going to work or out at night. It's worth it! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    wonderful — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    underwood | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend