Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Stick Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So glad I found this

    I was looking for a new concealer because the one I had been using just wasn't working for me. I love this product. The shade the salesperson matched me with was perfect! Love the consistency and how easily it blends into my skin. Stays on all day. Love it! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    julia_danielle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    mediocre at best

    I tried this a few weeks ago and ended up returning it. The shade I was 'matched' to was very yellow. After a few hours at home it started melting off, like I had nothing on my face. I did return it to the dept. store, where I was icily informed by the sales person that it was their top seller (right). Not worth it! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    veedersue | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    My skin is dry. This foundation stick works best for me with a primer. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Lynnemf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbi Brown Foundation Stick!

    This foundation is super easy to use! I have oily skin and it seems to stay on pretty long! But the first time I ever used this it didn't look smooth and perfect like I wanted it to, but 5 minutes later I looked in the mirror and my skin looked amazing. It was like the foundation just needed to settle for a little while. I am in love with this product! You should try it!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    missalu98 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    I don't hate it

    Pros: 1. Comes in many shades 2. Compact and easy to carry around 3. Medium coverage 4. Lasts 3 months with everyday use Cons: 1. Doesn't work for oily skin 2. Needs to be reapplied every few hours 3 if you have a lot of flaws you need another product to go with this (loose powder, concealer) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    fruitsbasketxp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay and over priced.

    I love Bobbi Brown just this this product.. The good side is that is convenient and it covers well where you apply it. . Except I can only use it on my cheeks since I have dry skin there. I cant use it on forehead nose or chin since I get oily in those areas Its also not a concealer. So if I continue to use it I have to t pair with a concealer and setting powder since I l will look shiny during the day. Its also over priced for a product that i can only use on my cheeks. Will not repurchase this one, — 1 year, 5 months ago
    md1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not great

    Nice even coverage but very heavy and oily. It feels like you have thick ointment on your face. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    savcloonan143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Didn't Live Up to My Expectations

    I had high hopes of using this as a quicky face fix. The color is perfect for me but I think the formulation is too dry and makes it more difficult to blend. I've used my fingers and a brush and think the brush technique works better. I'm glad I bought a mini size. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend