Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bobbi Brown - my favorite lipstick

    I love the texture and coverage, it doesn't bleed. And I can always find a color I like (unlike a lot of other lipstick brands) — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    GlynnC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clear color

    This is great coverage lipstick. I have a bit of trouble with the redder shades bleeding but, overall, I like this product. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    longport | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally!

    Exactly what I have been looking for: my lip color turned up a notch or two. I have a drawer full of attempts at just this. This lipstick does taste a little funny but it is worth it. A little gloss over the top takes the taste away and finishes the look off beautifully. I tried this product on a whim and am so glad I did. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    kohi246 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love Love Love It!

    Great staying power in beautiful shades. My favorite is Chocolate. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Deirge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite lipstick

    I find these lipsticks to be quite drying to the lips, so I apply mine over MAC Lip Conditioner Stick SPF 15, which also adds sun protection. I like the fact that the colors don't turn bright pink on my pigmented lips the way many drugstore lipsticks do. Overall, I don't find these worth purchasing on their own, and I much prefer the sheerer, more moisturizing Clinique Butter Shine lipsticks. I...read morengredients: Castor Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Lanolate, Candelilla Wax, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Silica, Microcrystalline Wax, Cetyl Lactate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Fragrance, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Limonene, Citral. May Contain: Mica, Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Red 7 Lake, Manganese Violet, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 10, Red 22 Lake, Red 30 Lake, Carmine, Yellow 10 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Red 33 Lake, Red 6, Red 30, Red 28 Lake, Red 21, Red 22, Orange 5, Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 5. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love Bobbi Brown everything. I don't really think her lipsticks have any scent or flavor... some may consider the lip colors slightly drying, but sometimes that is the price one pays for staying power! I can wear these for hours and through food for hours without having to re-apply. Always flattering colors and one of my number one choices in lip color! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    ChristineMarie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yuck

    Bobbi Brown lipsticks have an aweful taste. Great colors, natural colors... but who cares if it leaves a bad taste. Otherwise, I love her products- bummer on the lipsticks — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    JaneTwin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipstick

    i will only use her lipstick — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    chaydenpt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbi Brown Lip Color Nude 18

    Ladies: don't waste your money on other products. This product will condition your lips, stay put for hours and is also a genuinely flattering all-around good color. A friend gave me this as a gift although I would now certainly buy it, knowing its this good. Maximum stars. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Anna_K | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this!!

    I love bobbi Brown Lip color. I goes on like a lip treatment and always looks natural. All of her colors are believible. Denise T — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    denisetoohey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend