Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oh. Em. Gee!

    I never say that, let alone spell it like a teenager, but I am so excited by this eye cream that I am bouncing off the walls like one! I liked all of the products in my sample package that I received from TotalBeauty courtesy of Arbonne, so BIG THANKS guys :) The eye cream is --by far-- the stand out product. I normally use products along the same price range and this left my Dior Capture Totale e...read moreye cream in the dust. I noticed within the first week, my fine lines disappearing, plumper skin emerging, dark circles diminishing and the skin around my eyes looking less thin! I am in love. I use a tiny dot for each eye and I have been using the sample pack for a month and a half. You guys have yourself an Arbonne convert and customer for life here, and once again thanks TB because I probably would have not tried these products or it would have taken me much longer to try them. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    by far the best

    This product is not discontinued, arbonne just changed name but still same cream. I have bags under my eyes and slight black circles. I still until this day have not found a product that works 100 percent. The only true solution is surgery. However, this is as close as it gets to surgery for me. My eyes definitely have seen improvement. I've even taken before and after pictures and i do see difference. I will continue to use until someone says they found better. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more bags.

    The longer I use this, the more it appears that my bags are disappearing. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    andywill | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My true LOVE

    This is the BEST eye cream around. I've spent $100's of dollars on creams that don't do what they say. This one does!!! It's amazing!!! I do agree with others that it's costly, but it last forever and you don't need a lot either. I will never stop using this cream! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    shanabell3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Average eye cream

    I do like using the Arbonne product line, but I don't believe that this eye cream is worth the hype. It is moisturizing, but I can use pretty much any eye product for that purpose. On another note, one pump dispenses way too much product and trying to only dispense a "half pump" gives me mixed results. Usually I end up having too much on my finger and wasting the rest on a washcloth. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Corrective Eye Creme

    I am 55 and the skin around my eyes is dry and very sensitive; I was thrilled to find a product that was all botanical and gental but would still correct the dryness and minimize the wrinkles around my eyes. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    linda_smithsepac | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    I didn't really need this, but tried it out (for free). I used it for those morning bags under my eyes or when I stayed up too late & wanted to look a little fresher. It really worked. I used the whole bottle, but never went back due to the cost. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just ok

    I have tried dozens and dozens of eye creams, and had high hopes for this one. While it does feel nice going on and is non-irritating to my sensitive skin, it has not done anything for the fine line under my eyes after several months of use. I do pat it on gently, just as directed, and I am just not getting any results. I don't have problems with dark circles or puffiness, so maybe it works bet...read moreter on problems like that. I am quite disappointed as I know many other users have had great experiences with this product. I would say give it a try if you have the money as the bottle does last a very long time (I have had it for 3 months and seem to have barely made a dent, even with 2 daily applications), and it does feel quite soothing, is moisturizing, smells nice and is not irritating. Just wish I had better results on my fine undereye wrinkles. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    jammonit | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend