Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Erase the stress lines.

    This works on the lines around your eyes and then some. It works great on the "eleven lines" between your eyes, on your forehead, and it can also be applied to the nose to mouth lines some of us start to see. — 1 year ago
    scogburn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye Cream and more!

    This is a great product. A tiny drop goes a long way. Remember to pat with your ring finger to avoid stretching delicate eye skin during application. This even helped lighten the dark spots I got from sun exposure during pregnancy (pretty common) across the top of my cheekbones. Totally satisfied. — 1 year ago
    venusekt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and fine...

    I have been using this for a year and I feel this really does work I look awake and never have puffy eyes! Too expensive though. — 1 year ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for fine lines

    Granted, this product is pricey, but it will help reduce the appearance of fine lines around the eyes and one bottle lasts me 9 - 12 months. — 1 year ago
    kyleju | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really works

    I love this stuff. I saw a difference within a week of using. it really works to help deminish fine lines. The only thing I don't like is the price. But i guess you get what you pay for. — 1 year ago
    colleen01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I noticed a difference!

    After only using this cream for a couple of weeks, I noticed a difference. I have continued using it since, and have gotten many compliments! It is pricey but worth it. — 1 year ago
    Honeybeemes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No One Believes that I'm 40!

    I have been using Arbonne's anti-aging skin care products for a year now, and no one can believe I just turned 40 years old. I attribute this to the vitamin c in the products, and I am in love with this eye cream. It does not irritate my eyes! You can purchase it online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 1 year ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!!

    a little goes a long way- best eye cream i have used — 1 year ago
    pickwickgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite RE 9 products

    Just a tiny little pump of this is more than enough to do both eyes...all the way back to the hairline, and there is even enough left to put around my lips. Yes, I've started putting it around my lips to help with those horrid little verticle lines, because it's worked such wonders on my eyes! Lasts months and months.. — 1 year ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glowing Eyes

    This eye cream is a must. I reduces the my lines and makes eyes glow. I have even put in on some other problem areas on my face like a dried up blemish and it cured it within a day. — 1 year ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend