Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Corrective Eye Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    Erases dark circles in no time. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sally_a_9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is fabulous!

    I only use 1/2 of a pump to take away any puffiness around my eyes, and on my age spots to help lighten them. This product lasts me about 6 months, so it is a great value. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    arbonne4me | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not my favorite

    While the manufacturer is super service friendly (could not get the pump to work and they helped me figure it out) this cream tends to give me an allergic reaction. I get dry and itchy under my eyes everytime I think I'll give it another go, as it was a gift and is expensive. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    gigiparis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    So not worth the money!

    I foolishly bought the whole system- and this was one of my least favorite products. Nothing special, I have tried many better (and affordable) eye creams with better results. Its lightweight, and smells good but thats it. Did not work for me — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Holly25 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This is one of the better eye creams I've tried (and believe me I've tried a ton!). I rarely had puffy eyes, and dark circles are banned. An overall great product for multiple eye area concerns. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    No more lines

    I got hooked on this product at an Arbonne party. My little lines are gone. Is it pricey, but it goes a long way and does work. I wish it worked on the dark circles more. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works miracles

    this eye cream helped minimize bags under my eyes after just a couple of days it truely is an amazing product — 1 year, 1 month ago
    socalmarket24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    As a nurse, I work long hours with LOTS of stress, coupled with my increased age, my eyes always tell the tale. This stuff works great!! My eyes aren't puffy and I don't look exhausted all the time!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    V_Davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye-Bye Lines!

    This product is great, yes it is a little costly though if you get your own Arbonne ID you can save 35% on all orders. I love it! All you need is a little dab and then you pat it on, do not rub! The bottle lasts for a very long time. I bought mine last one in December and it is still half full. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    TaniBoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    NutriMinC

    I tried this product for a week and was not completely satisfied. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    genav101 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend