Arbonne RE9 Advanced Smoothing Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Smoothing Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Moisterizing

    Smells great!! Your face feels extremely clean and moisturized. The only cleanser i recommend.... Absolutely love!!! — 9 months ago
    trazonalicia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Arbonne re9

    I received this sample pack from total beauty, and it seems to work well. The eye cream made my circles less noticeable immediately. I would definately purchase this skin care line if it would fit into my budget . — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    It's smooth and creamy and u don't have to use alot — 1 year, 2 months ago
    bella0876 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Creamy!

    This cleanser makes my skin feel so happy. It's nice and creamy, but light--not oily or gunky. I love that it takes my makeup off no problem too. My skin feels fed and nourished after I use it. I'm totally hooked on the entire anti-aging line. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lovingmylot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more tightness after washing

    This is an amazing product that cleansed my skin without drying it. Love it — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love!

    Not only does this cleanser cleanse beautifully but it doesn't dry out your skin, smells amazing and lasts about 10 months! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Leona_Cushing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this product and use it everyday, the smell is to die for and cleans like nothing I have seen. It truly gives results within 24 hours — 1 year, 3 months ago
    christyson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin feels fabulous!!!

    The longer I leave the facial cleanser on, the softer my skin feels. I leave the cleanser on while I brush my teeth. The tube of cleanser lasts forever. A little goes a really long way. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    andywill | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend