Almay Line Smoothing Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Almay Line Smoothing Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Still left me dry

    This powder was just all right. It still settled in to my fine lines and made my skin look dry. It wasn't as bad as some products, but nonetheless, didn't do what it said it was supposed to. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Didn't dry me out!

    This was a great, lightweight and easy to carry around foundation. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    product

    this product is a really good product! i think everyone should use it... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    past199 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works in a pinch.

    I have combination and sensitive skin, I did not have any trouble with this product, and it evened out many skin tone issues nicely. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BonnieJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite

    I love Almay products but would pass on this one. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best brand

    I find this the best brand for my sensiteve skin — 1 year, 4 months ago
    KayHam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    This powder is okay, but I have a hard time finding a shade to match my skin. It's easier to go to a department store and get a custom color to match your skin. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great finishing powder

    I really like Almay products, and this powder is my favorite. It goes on smoothly, looks flawless and stays on well. And, it doesn't have an unusual odor like other pressed powders do. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ellenellen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice finish

    I don't have really dry skin but it does give a nice finish. Overall a good product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Spencer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not bad

    Not the worst pressed powder I've used,I like it more than covergirl. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    egerzina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend