Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty good

    I usually wear the maybelline fit me liquid foundation (220) all the time because that one I just felt suited my needs. So then the winter came so fast and I wanted to go a little lighter like 210 or 200. I went to Walmart and they didn't have either shades! So I was looking around and didn't know what foundation to pick. On a whim I just picked this revlon foundation in 200. I ADORE IT! It honest...read morely might be my new go to foundation. I have really oily And dry skin and little breakouts and this foundation covers all of hat and I find myself to be blotting my face less because it controls the shine. This is a really good product and I'm happy that I picked it. I don't think I am going to go back to the fit me liquid foundation. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    bakerlou2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I accidently bought the normal/dry instead of the oil free version. I decieded to try it anyway. Wow! I was pleasantly surprised. I have rosecea and sensitive skin and have never used Revlon foundation. It works better than the Estee Lauder Double Wear I just bought last month. I do use a primer. Absolutely awesome. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    MizzMouse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    revlon colorstay

    I love this foundation! Ive been using the nuetrogena healthy skin but wanted to try this one for a while now. I was amazed atnhow good it is it is a lot like the neutrogena it has the same active ingredients and medium coverage. Doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best foundation ever!

    I have extremely dry flaky skin and its such a pain trying to find one that doesn't make my skin act up. I have been reading a lot of reviews on Revlon colorstay for dry skin so I thought I'd give it a try. OMG! I'm so glad I did. The first day I wore it people were giving me complements on my skin, me the person with dry flaky skin LOL. Well its not flaky or dry anymore with this makeup. Of cours...read moree I use an oyster face lotion before hand, I always had but it works great with this makeup. You must get Revlon colorstay ASAP, oh and the staying power is incredible. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hannasparrow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    I get the hype!

    I always hear people say that this is the best Drugstore foundation, and I wanted to try it out myself! I got this Foundation for $7.99 at Ulta (40% off of $11.99). I tried it out with my Revlon Foundation brush, and I was very happy! The coverage is full yet natural, and it wasn't too oily. It lasts very long, and doesn't sweat off in hot weather. It's honestly amazing, and works great. Go buy it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 24 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting

    This foundation is a great product. I like that it stays in place even when sweating. It doesn't fade like most foundation and as a bonus it has sunscreen protection. It is well worth the money spent for a great product! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lisa_smith_small | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best,

    Great price, lasting coverage — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Alyssababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I hate this foundation. It definitely does not look natural, and you can see it oozing from your pores. It almost makes your face look dusty. Its very expensive and difficult to get out of the bottle. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Really don't like this...

    I wanted to like this foundation, but I just hate it. It provides very little coverage and doesn't even out my skin tone. Plus it gives my dry skin a shiny look. I like that it has SPF in it and that it goes on smoothly, but that's about all I like. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful

    This product smells kind of weird when you first use it but you get used to it . I wore it for a wedding and it stayed from early in the morning to late night, I really recommend this foundation — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TonioMisfit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend