Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    Definitely the best foundation out there! Beats those expensive ones. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    texas1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been using this product for over/around a year now and I LOVE it. It works well with my semi oily areas (like around my nose) as well as my dry areas (cheeks). It provides even coverage and a nice overall coloring. I have very naturally red areas and this foundation not only works well to cover theses but also to cover pesky red zits. The only downfall is this foundation, like many others, ...read morecan leave a really bad makeup line from your chin to your neck but it will go away with some or a lot of blending I would recommend this product — 6 months ago
    Laurenccrowe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    This product has medium to full coverage, they offer a wide selection of colors to match every skin tone. This will last a long time, and this doesnt oxidize in my skin. I do not recommend this if your looking for natural look, since its a heavy foundation. It dries very fast, so you must work fast with it, once it dries its hard for it to move anywhere. Dries to a matte finish, which i need for my oily skin. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    "holy grail" foundation

    This is my "holy grail" foundation I wear this foundation daily. I can almost wear it by it's self, but I have oily skin in different spots, so I set it with a powder. But I truly am in love with this product. It is my favorite, it last from 7AM til 10PM and probably longer if I'll keep it on. I really recommend this foundation. It's not cakey or heavy. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    beaulevarde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon Color Stay Foundation

    Great coverage without looking cakey on my extremely dry skin. If you are having trouble with dryness remember its important to moisturize and use a primer before application. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    😊😊😊amazing!

    I've been using this foundation for at least three years now trying others such as Lancôme 24hr, Estée Lauder double wear and pretty much anything I can get my hands on. This has been what I always come back to. I love my Lancôme 24hr but for the price this is great for everyday wear to cover my redness and imperfections. I have eczema and this doesn't irritate my dry skin at all. It does creas...read moree sometimes when my skin is extremely dry but it's not common. All I kind say is it's UHmazing! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    BritDaniWebb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Impressed

    I have tried many different foundations this is by far the best! I have skin that is oily but has a dry look to it, I know weird, but this stuff last me about 8 hours before it starts to wear off a bit. makes your skin look flawless. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Sky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME Foundation

    Basically I'm a foundation whore. I LOVE testing out foundations! This one is by far my favorite drugstore foundation. I have combination skin, a major oiliness problem and plenty of acne scars. Colorstay has a matte finish is perfect for controlling my oily skin and the coverage is so awesome that I don't even have to use concealer anymore! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Sallyf4224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works

    This foundation works better than mac. — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok coverage

    I like the way it made my skin feel after putting it on. Felt like nothing. But, it also doesn't cover as much as I'd like. If you're into light coverage, It's a great product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    stefanee23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"