Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Revlon Color Stay Foundation

    Great coverage without looking cakey on my extremely dry skin. If you are having trouble with dryness remember its important to moisturize and use a primer before application. — 1 week, 3 days ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    😊😊😊amazing!

    I've been using this foundation for at least three years now trying others such as Lancôme 24hr, Estée Lauder double wear and pretty much anything I can get my hands on. This has been what I always come back to. I love my Lancôme 24hr but for the price this is great for everyday wear to cover my redness and imperfections. I have eczema and this doesn't irritate my dry skin at all. It does creas...read moree sometimes when my skin is extremely dry but it's not common. All I kind say is it's UHmazing! — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    BritDaniWebb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Impressed

    I have tried many different foundations this is by far the best! I have skin that is oily but has a dry look to it, I know weird, but this stuff last me about 8 hours before it starts to wear off a bit. makes your skin look flawless. — 4 weeks ago
    Sky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME Foundation

    Basically I'm a foundation whore. I LOVE testing out foundations! This one is by far my favorite drugstore foundation. I have combination skin, a major oiliness problem and plenty of acne scars. Colorstay has a matte finish is perfect for controlling my oily skin and the coverage is so awesome that I don't even have to use concealer anymore! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Sallyf4224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works

    This foundation works better than mac. — 4 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok coverage

    I like the way it made my skin feel after putting it on. Felt like nothing. But, it also doesn't cover as much as I'd like. If you're into light coverage, It's a great product. — 7 months ago
    stefanee23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect covering

    My best friend has a problem with redness and this is the only foundation that actually works for her. We try it for the forst time at a demostration in a mall, and know we are totally addicted to it! It leaves a pretty good coverage and besides that you can use it all day and night! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good!

    This foundation is pretty good. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Jonisa94 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your going to love it

    This is one of the cheapest,best liquid foundations you can find in the drugstore! It's so light weight, does not get cakey if you add layers (I don't wear that much but my sister does) the coverage is very good, it stays in all day! There is so many colors to choose from. Very easy to spread and to blend in, it does not look like I am wearing any make up (well it's actually because i don't wear so much make up) but from how much i put on its very good (: — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend