Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YOU CAN SWEAT, CRY OR GO SWIMMING AND STILL LOOK FABULOUS!

    THIS FOUNDATION IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. COLORSTAY LASTS UP TO 12 HOURS AND LOOKS AS FLAWLESS AT NIGHT AS IT DID THE MORNING YOU PUT IT ON. THERE ARE NOMORE EMBARESSING "RUB OFFS" ON MY FIANCES SHIRTS, I CAN TOUCH MY FACE AND NOT WORRY THAT THE MAKEUP RUBBING OFF, AND BEST OF ALL NO MORE EMBARESSING MAKEUP RINGS AROUND MY SHIRT COLLAR. EVERY WOMAN SHOULD HAVE A BOTTLE OF COLORSTAY IN HER MA...read moreKEUP CABINET ESPECIALLY OIN THOSE SWEATY SUMMER DAYS...YOU WONT EVEN LOOK LIKE YOU HAVE MAKEUP ON — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TONYADATERRIBLE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This really covers up my light freckels and does not clog my pores. Plus it has SPF 15! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    suheilly13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent- But A Bit Sticky

    I absolutely loved the color selection they have, they had one to match my skin tone perfectly. Coverage was somewhere in between medium and full and it was easily removed. I have extremely fair and sensitive skin and I found that it did make me very prone to breakouts which was why I eventually stopped using this product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love this stuff... I live in Louisiana and wear this everyday. It does not feel heavy, even with 100% humidity, and stays all day... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Marsha754 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've used it for years

    I am 32 and have honestly used Revlon Colorstay for at least 9 years. I love it. I always get compliments on my makeup and it really does stay on as long as they say it does. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    chris27120 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best foundations out there

    Though I preferred the old formula since it covered better, this is still a great foundation. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    FishGal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I am so happy I read everyone's reviews on this because I bought it and LOVE it. Stays on all day and really looks natural on the skin. Love the SPF 15 and the color range. The price doesn't hurt, either! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless Face & foundation

    I can see WHY this foundation won the Allure Editors Choice Award. It wins my approval too! I have very pale skin and a tendency for my cheeks to get TOO rosy which I hate. This foundation gives me color and evens out my skin tone for a flawless complexion. It provides complete coverage without needing coverstick before hand around the eyes area for me also. All while still looking, smooth and nat...read moreural and glowing. I was sceptical that it would really last all day long as it claimed but I found that even in hot or humid weather it really did. At the same time when I wash it off it comes off just fine. It doesn't feel heavy or like a mask either. To date, this is my favorite foundation I have ever tried so far. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    prosperity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I'm usually not big on wearing makeup, but this is great. You don't even know you have it on. It last all day and even protects your face from uv rays. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My face says, "AHHH!"

    Just what I needed for summer. My face feels better than it has in 10 years. The summer heat always dries out my face, this foundation is the only one of it's kind. And I don't have to worry about sweating it off. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sunshinesahm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend