Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    I love this stuff... I live in Louisiana and wear this everyday. It does not feel heavy, even with 100% humidity, and stays all day... — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Marsha754 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've used it for years

    I am 32 and have honestly used Revlon Colorstay for at least 9 years. I love it. I always get compliments on my makeup and it really does stay on as long as they say it does. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    chris27120 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best foundations out there

    Though I preferred the old formula since it covered better, this is still a great foundation. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    FishGal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I am so happy I read everyone's reviews on this because I bought it and LOVE it. Stays on all day and really looks natural on the skin. Love the SPF 15 and the color range. The price doesn't hurt, either! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless Face & foundation

    I can see WHY this foundation won the Allure Editors Choice Award. It wins my approval too! I have very pale skin and a tendency for my cheeks to get TOO rosy which I hate. This foundation gives me color and evens out my skin tone for a flawless complexion. It provides complete coverage without needing coverstick before hand around the eyes area for me also. All while still looking, smooth and nat...read moreural and glowing. I was sceptical that it would really last all day long as it claimed but I found that even in hot or humid weather it really did. At the same time when I wash it off it comes off just fine. It doesn't feel heavy or like a mask either. To date, this is my favorite foundation I have ever tried so far. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    prosperity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I'm usually not big on wearing makeup, but this is great. You don't even know you have it on. It last all day and even protects your face from uv rays. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My face says, "AHHH!"

    Just what I needed for summer. My face feels better than it has in 10 years. The summer heat always dries out my face, this foundation is the only one of it's kind. And I don't have to worry about sweating it off. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sunshinesahm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Bring back the original formula

    This product is great as it does last. However, the original formula seemed to have lasted longer than this new version. I still like it better than other options out there, but not as much. I do have to do a touch up during the day so I don't look so shiny. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Stephinok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Foundation You Will Ever Need Or Want ! ! ! ! !

    I Love you REVLON, I use a varity of your products. This is the first thing I use daily. It stays like no make-up does. Please DO NOT take away the best make-up ever. I will never stop using this product. Your best customer — 1 year, 3 months ago
    brandysbrats | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't break the budget and is great!

    I love this foundation. I have very oil skin and I found that bare minerals wasn't enough coverage and didn't look right at the end of the day. With this foundation I STILL LOOKED good at the end of the day. Plus you are not out a lot of money. I always thought you had to buy expensive make up to look good. I have tried it all and them some. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Alinem | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend