Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best stay-put makeup around

    If you want lasting make-up, this product is the one to choose. With my long days, I need something that doesn't rub off and that lasts all day. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Justinother | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Color Stay Really Stays on My Oily Skin in Hot Humid Florida

    I have a oily skin. The person like me living in hot humid Florida knows how difficult it is to wear the right makeup without embarrasing ourselves. I've tried many different makups. After tissuing off to take shine out of my face, I used to see Arizona dessert on my face and dusting made even worse. I spent a lot of money for makeups and ended up with such a big dissapointment. But thanks to Revl...read moreon Color Stay makup, when I tissue off, I still see the beautiful dewy makeup on my face. I can walk the street with confident. I used both the oily/combination and normal /dry makeup and both were very good. The normal/ combination makeup has more SPF. Revlon Color Stay is girls' best friend. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Hitomy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    I have used this foundation for several years now, and I can honestly say there is nothing better on the market for the price that will not "sweat" off. It doesn't feel caked on, or 2 inches thick, just really good foundation that works like it says. Thanks Revlon! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    elspeth2460 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lots of Bang for the Buck!

    This is the only foundation I'll buy! It's comparable to high end brands like lancome & estee lauder for a fraction of the price. I've been using it for years & I love it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all time favs

    I have tried so many foundations mostly all expensive and have never been this satisfied with a foundation before. It really does "stay put" all day, come sweat and humidity. It also has a beautiful soft finish, doesnt look cakey, and matches my skin tone almost perfectly. And for the price i would say its the best out there for now, but i'll continue to look. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    almost impossible to get off

    I guess this makeup looked fine and had "staying power", but it was very difficult to get off my skin, and I couldn't help think that ultimately, it was taking a toll on my skin by leaving so much "make-up debris" even after I had cleansed. I like to know that my skin is really clean once I get my make-up off, and with this product, I know it most certainly isn't. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    boomer53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    its alright but its hard to get off but overall i like it — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kswissgurl1992 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Yet!

    I use the Normal/Oily Skin formulation. I have to concur with the other reviews I have read. Revlon ColorStay is the best foundation that I have found in the past 30 years. I've tried them all: Estee Lauder, Prescriptives, Clinique and the list goes on. It evens out my skin tones and truly lasts all day and often late into the night as I attend event after event. I have very oily skin and yes my f...read moreorehead does shine at times, but I am aware of that and just remember to blot. Because I have light skin, blemishes stand out easily and Revlon's coverage is almost flawless. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Corner4Success | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product ir tryly amazing! i have been looking for a good foundation and have finaly found it!it makes ur skin look amazing and it stays on really well!!!great product!!!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    DEANNAROSE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have foundation for oily skin

    I have had an extremely oily t-zone since my teen years. And now at 34 yrs old I can use this foundation to really help control oil. I do have to blot a couple times during the day but it's even less oily with a primer. And like the name suggests, the color does stay put too. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!