Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good

    its alright but its hard to get off but overall i like it — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kswissgurl1992 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Yet!

    I use the Normal/Oily Skin formulation. I have to concur with the other reviews I have read. Revlon ColorStay is the best foundation that I have found in the past 30 years. I've tried them all: Estee Lauder, Prescriptives, Clinique and the list goes on. It evens out my skin tones and truly lasts all day and often late into the night as I attend event after event. I have very oily skin and yes my f...read moreorehead does shine at times, but I am aware of that and just remember to blot. Because I have light skin, blemishes stand out easily and Revlon's coverage is almost flawless. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Corner4Success | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product ir tryly amazing! i have been looking for a good foundation and have finaly found it!it makes ur skin look amazing and it stays on really well!!!great product!!!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    DEANNAROSE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have foundation for oily skin

    I have had an extremely oily t-zone since my teen years. And now at 34 yrs old I can use this foundation to really help control oil. I do have to blot a couple times during the day but it's even less oily with a primer. And like the name suggests, the color does stay put too. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drugstore price/department store quality

    This foundation is one of the best that I have used. It really covers everything. It is as thick as department store brands, and for a drugstore price I cannot complain. It's oil-free too which is great for my acne-prone skin. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for older skin

    at my age my face has a mixture of dry, normal and oily zones is the one makeup I consistently return to. Gives good coverage and a shade that matches my skin .I have tried others but always return to this one, — 1 year, 5 months ago
    charandjohn13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Foundation for the Buck

    I try many foundations looking for one with a good price that looks natural and has staying power. This is the best yet. I used the one for oily/normal skin. Very good foundation and stays looking good for an entire day. A winner — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    no shine!

    i went through so many foundations until i found this one, my shade is 250 it works great, i get really oily in my tzones, but at the end of the day i dont need a touch up, cuz this works so good i was able to get rid of the pressed compact. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    babycurlz06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cover!

    I'm a makeup artist, and after quite a search, i found this ultimate foundation! such a great cover for most skin types, stays beautifully all day long, no corrections are necessary . it's price is very worthy. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    anat_84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than your average

    Colors match and i am difficult to match against. goes on smoothly. stays on! big bonus. Great product — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kondilia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend