Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Must have foundation for oily skin

    I have had an extremely oily t-zone since my teen years. And now at 34 yrs old I can use this foundation to really help control oil. I do have to blot a couple times during the day but it's even less oily with a primer. And like the name suggests, the color does stay put too. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drugstore price/department store quality

    This foundation is one of the best that I have used. It really covers everything. It is as thick as department store brands, and for a drugstore price I cannot complain. It's oil-free too which is great for my acne-prone skin. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for older skin

    at my age my face has a mixture of dry, normal and oily zones is the one makeup I consistently return to. Gives good coverage and a shade that matches my skin .I have tried others but always return to this one, — 1 year, 2 months ago
    charandjohn13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Foundation for the Buck

    I try many foundations looking for one with a good price that looks natural and has staying power. This is the best yet. I used the one for oily/normal skin. Very good foundation and stays looking good for an entire day. A winner — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    no shine!

    i went through so many foundations until i found this one, my shade is 250 it works great, i get really oily in my tzones, but at the end of the day i dont need a touch up, cuz this works so good i was able to get rid of the pressed compact. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    babycurlz06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cover!

    I'm a makeup artist, and after quite a search, i found this ultimate foundation! such a great cover for most skin types, stays beautifully all day long, no corrections are necessary . it's price is very worthy. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    anat_84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than your average

    Colors match and i am difficult to match against. goes on smoothly. stays on! big bonus. Great product — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kondilia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU CAN SWEAT, CRY OR GO SWIMMING AND STILL LOOK FABULOUS!

    THIS FOUNDATION IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. COLORSTAY LASTS UP TO 12 HOURS AND LOOKS AS FLAWLESS AT NIGHT AS IT DID THE MORNING YOU PUT IT ON. THERE ARE NOMORE EMBARESSING "RUB OFFS" ON MY FIANCES SHIRTS, I CAN TOUCH MY FACE AND NOT WORRY THAT THE MAKEUP RUBBING OFF, AND BEST OF ALL NO MORE EMBARESSING MAKEUP RINGS AROUND MY SHIRT COLLAR. EVERY WOMAN SHOULD HAVE A BOTTLE OF COLORSTAY IN HER MA...read moreKEUP CABINET ESPECIALLY OIN THOSE SWEATY SUMMER DAYS...YOU WONT EVEN LOOK LIKE YOU HAVE MAKEUP ON — 1 year, 2 months ago
    TONYADATERRIBLE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This really covers up my light freckels and does not clog my pores. Plus it has SPF 15! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    suheilly13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent- But A Bit Sticky

    I absolutely loved the color selection they have, they had one to match my skin tone perfectly. Coverage was somewhere in between medium and full and it was easily removed. I have extremely fair and sensitive skin and I found that it did make me very prone to breakouts which was why I eventually stopped using this product. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend