Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lots of Bang for the Buck!

    This is the only foundation I'll buy! It's comparable to high end brands like lancome & estee lauder for a fraction of the price. I've been using it for years & I love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all time favs

    I have tried so many foundations mostly all expensive and have never been this satisfied with a foundation before. It really does "stay put" all day, come sweat and humidity. It also has a beautiful soft finish, doesnt look cakey, and matches my skin tone almost perfectly. And for the price i would say its the best out there for now, but i'll continue to look. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    almost impossible to get off

    I guess this makeup looked fine and had "staying power", but it was very difficult to get off my skin, and I couldn't help think that ultimately, it was taking a toll on my skin by leaving so much "make-up debris" even after I had cleansed. I like to know that my skin is really clean once I get my make-up off, and with this product, I know it most certainly isn't. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    boomer53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    its alright but its hard to get off but overall i like it — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kswissgurl1992 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Yet!

    I use the Normal/Oily Skin formulation. I have to concur with the other reviews I have read. Revlon ColorStay is the best foundation that I have found in the past 30 years. I've tried them all: Estee Lauder, Prescriptives, Clinique and the list goes on. It evens out my skin tones and truly lasts all day and often late into the night as I attend event after event. I have very oily skin and yes my f...read moreorehead does shine at times, but I am aware of that and just remember to blot. Because I have light skin, blemishes stand out easily and Revlon's coverage is almost flawless. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Corner4Success | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product ir tryly amazing! i have been looking for a good foundation and have finaly found it!it makes ur skin look amazing and it stays on really well!!!great product!!!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    DEANNAROSE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have foundation for oily skin

    I have had an extremely oily t-zone since my teen years. And now at 34 yrs old I can use this foundation to really help control oil. I do have to blot a couple times during the day but it's even less oily with a primer. And like the name suggests, the color does stay put too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drugstore price/department store quality

    This foundation is one of the best that I have used. It really covers everything. It is as thick as department store brands, and for a drugstore price I cannot complain. It's oil-free too which is great for my acne-prone skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for older skin

    at my age my face has a mixture of dry, normal and oily zones is the one makeup I consistently return to. Gives good coverage and a shade that matches my skin .I have tried others but always return to this one, — 1 year, 6 months ago
    charandjohn13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Foundation for the Buck

    I try many foundations looking for one with a good price that looks natural and has staying power. This is the best yet. I used the one for oily/normal skin. Very good foundation and stays looking good for an entire day. A winner — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend