Revlon ColorSilk Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorSilk»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Used several times

    I vary between two or three hair color treatments, this is my second favorite. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Gail16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the price

    I love the colors and they are a good price for low income families — 1 year, 12 months ago
    slopez9098 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    affortable

    This is the product that I use not only is it affortable but it does a great job. I love the color selections that they have and it's always fun to try a new color. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Kimberly46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    close match to natural color

    I like this product. Color is very close to my natural color. Feels silky smooth after washing it out. I highly recommend it. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    nadine_spirito | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ash dark brown

    you can find this almost in any store great price and even better product — 1 year, 12 months ago
    kristiholmes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hides those grays

    the sides on my hair on each side of my face is gray. This colors it and lasts a long time. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    cokelady40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't beat it

    Revlon colorsilk has always given me the exact color I desired. When your beautician suggests the product, because she knows how much your spending in the salon, you know it has to be good. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    dinthesky1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hair color!

    It's inexpensive, and it covers my gray, what more could I ask for! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    deew66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A OK

    I liked the price of this product first of all. The color came out very close to my natural color and it covered the gray hairs and left my hair soft and manageable. I was very pleased with this product. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Pinkie1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST Hair color product!!!!

    I have tried many different hair colors. This is by far the best. The colors are always natural looking. My hair is so soft afterwards. I even let my teenage daughter use this product. It is so easy to use and the results are beautiful. You get MORE than what you pay for! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    hotmama64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » Revlon ColorSilk

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend