Revlon Ultimate Tweezer Slant Tip Reviews

Back to Revlon Ultimate Tweezer Slant Tip»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Tweezer

    I actually like this product better than my tweezer man. — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    Grabs those tiny stubborn hairs perfectly. Good par of tweezers. will last a very long time. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I have really light fine hair on my eyebrows, but this product gets EVERY single hair! Really great drugstore find! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best tweezers ever!

    The thin yet wide tip to this tweezer makes grabbing on and plucking any hair-from the thickest stubbliest to the finest thinnest-a cinch with the most minimal discomfort! These tweezers make plucking so easy in fact, that it is actually quite easy to get carried away, LOL! Not like those awful tweezers out there with the blunt, rounded edges-ugh! Those things make it impossible to grab any hair n...read moreo matter what size! My mom always uses them and I don't know why. Whenever I am with her she always wants to borrow my tweezers (these ones, I keep them in my purse) but I am always wary to loan them to her for fear that I wouldn't get them back again, they're that good! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent tweezers.

    I've heard all about Tweezerman, but these are really good. I've never had these tweezers miss a hair, so I don't really see a need to buy the Tweezerman brand. They are also excellent at picking baby fine hairs. Great price too! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these

    I have used this Revlon product forever. Out of all the tweezers I've ever used this is my favorite. I've used every kind of tip and this works the best. They are a great price and I think just as good as Tweezerman. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders.

    These tweezers are probably the least painful tweezers I have ever used. The slant tip is amazing for getting stubborn hairs and cleaning up the brow line is almost effortless compared to a regular drugstore tweezers with all the pulling and pain. These are totally affordable and definitely always found in my makeup bag! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dull Too Quickly

    These beat many of the other competing drugstore brands. My gripe is I now have 6 pair because they go dull so very quickly. And as far as free sharpening well, by the time you pay the postage and handling they are just guaranteeing your next purchase will be from them. I shall keep looking for the perfect pair of tweezers. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Tweezers!

    The best tweezers are Tweezerman however, Revlon does give them a run for their money with this product! These tweezers are very very sharp (good for getting those stuble eyebrow hairs) and they stay sharp for months! I would recommend this product! If you can't afford a pair of Tweezerman's, this is an excellent alternative! They work really well! This product deserves a 9/10. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    HoNeY_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend