Revlon Quick Dy Top Coat Reviews

Back to Revlon Quick Dy Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really sets my nail polish

    I love this top coat. After i paint my nails with my favorite color, i put on this clear top coat and it sets my polish for about 2-2 and half weeks. Without it my nails are chipping after day 2!!! I even love it in the summer when im going for a fresh clean look, just by itself. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nazerath20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon top coat

    Only product I will use if applied properly my manicure will last 2 weeks the secret is applying the top coat to totaly dry nails and letting the top coat properly dry. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    petersenm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    makes my nail polish last so much longer — 1 year, 5 months ago
    footballgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    extends the life of any nail polish!

    If you spend the money on expensive nail polish --you can double it's lasting time buy covering it with this. If you hate doing your nails --you need this! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Average

    I found that this product is prone to pealing. The color of my nail polish looks great with this top coat, but it does tend to peal — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tekessel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Great thing to have in the house — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Abigail | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    Reapplication required depending on life style. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    csaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Top Coat Needed

    The revlon product works okay, it does make your nail polish last a little longer. I have not found a product to protect your nails and polish that works great, however this top coat works at well at the rest. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    624dmollo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend