Revlon Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Revlon Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Hm...

    I felt like these polishes were really much too thin. If you like a sheer look, this might work for you, but it definitely won't pack a punch. The polish is also quite runny and doesn't seem to stay in place or go on evenly. That being said, you obviously can't expect very vibrant colors from this polish. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wasnt Impressed

    The flat colors have a weird texture and have no shine to them at all. Just did not look nice on my nails — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Extra Life No Chip Top Coat

    I love the extra life no chip top coat! I also have the blue color of the polish and they work great together! They last very long and look great. If you use the top coat with other brands of nail polish, it doesn't work as well depending on which ones you use with it. The top coat does make nails very shiny with the polish though and is a wonderful product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    .

    I like this nail polish but the only thing I don't like is that it's really liquidy and a bit hard to apply since it's so liquidy, for me anyways. But otherwise I like this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kgray2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv

    This is one of my fav polishes ever — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beautyRULRZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Won't buy anymore

    I've bought and used many brands of nail polish in my life and am amazed by the number of people who consider this a great nail polish. Even using both a base and topcoat I've not had any success with it. The last time I tried it (broke down and bought a poor imitation of a popular Chanel creation because it was on sale) it chipped within three days. I'm disabled. My hands aren't in and out of di...read moreshwater nor am I doing a lot of cleaning and housework. This should not have happened. Their colors are just OK. They're pedestrian and easily six months behind trend somehow. Given all these factors I don't get the high ratings at all. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    theatrelvr781 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good polish

    I like the color selection & price. I have pretty good luck with Revlon nail polish. It wears well for me. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    So so Polish

    I love how this polish dries super fast but there are some flukes in the product. They have a great color selection but the product has this rubbery texture when it's dry. The color also goes onto paper when you rub it against it so if you don't want color marks on your paper don't buy this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dorothy_chu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't Really Like

    This nailpolish always comes off really easily and chips super easily. Won't repurchase I don't think.. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    2nd favorite mid range polish

    This polish brand ranks #2 on my favorite mid range nail polish list. Revlon has a really great mint green color. Their basic colors are fantastic, though I don't care much for the few matte ones they have. Which can be fairly awkward, the labeling for the matte polishes isn't very apparent and I can see someone accidentally getting one when that's not what they bought it for. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend