Revlon Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Revlon Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful

    Very easy to apply, doesn't scratch off easily, doesn't peal. Overall very good — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Curly_girly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Good color selection, goes on smoothly in just one coat, doesn't chip. I highly recommend it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JoyAnne22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the polishes so much!

    I haven't tried a lot of Revlon nail polishes, but for the ones that I have, I really like it. Especially Revlon Red. The colour is very opaque and goes on really smoothly and evenly. It doesn't really chip a lot which is definitely a plus! The prices are also quite affordable! The downside to the nail polishes are that they stain on my nail after removing it so I definitely have to use a base coa...read moret. And to be honest I'm not a really big fan of the Revlon nail polish bottle designs because they just look a bit odd to me. But other than that, I love Revlon, if you have not tried them, you literally need to go and get it now!!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    zoeinwonderlandx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice product

    goes on smooth and evenly and lasts as a typical nail polish. i would say it starts chipping about 4-5 days...though that can depend on how you take care of your nails. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Old School Nail Polish

    I have been buying Revlon for what seems like forever. Love the colors available but have never been thrilled with the length of time it takes to chip. I realize that Revlon NP is about the same price as other drugstore NP companies but it chips almost immediately. I think they should change the formula and make it longer wearing. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    luvmynails52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This lasts decently long, but not as long as my cheap Meijer nail polish. I love the range of colors and the Revlon red is perfect. i highly recommend the blueberry scented polish. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    its worth it

    revlon nail polish is one of my go to brands when i want a manicure. A wide variety of hues to choose from, and the texture is always rich and applies evenly. I say 9/10 stars because i find it hard to apply with the type of brush revlon has. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jfitzritz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cooper Penny Shade.

    Dries fast, great color, stays on, doesnt rub away, great product! No top coat needed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Minimal chipping!

    This is a nice polish. I like the wide selection of colors and that it's pretty long lasting compared to other cheap nail polishes. With no chipping, it lasts maybe 5 days. If you can deal with minimal chipping, like me, I wear it for up to 10 days. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sadly, I hate Revlon nail polish!

    I have always loved the selection of rich colors that Revlon offers but no matter what, they always bubble. Seriously. I have tried it many times over the years and the result is always the same. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Miss_Chris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend