Revlon Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Revlon Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my favorite brand of polish. It always looks on your nails like it does in the bottle - no surprises! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!

    Great color & shine! Glides on perfectly and lasts a long time without chipping! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Sheila221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic Must Have Polish

    I love classic Revlon nail polish.I've tried everything and it's ranked right up there with OPI.If you can't afford OPI,Revlon is just as effective,great staying power.There are great colors to pick from,plus Revlon stays up on the trends of the season and offers Limited Edition colors which is great. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    electricmoe31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Decent polish

    This polish is one of the few that I have tried that stays on my nails longer than 5 minutes without chipping. The color is strong and true as well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    daneudofia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    my favorite nail polish is my Revlon "autumn berry", its so gorgeous! it's got beautiful rich color and doesn't take a million coats to get right -- just one works perfectly! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Red the color of passion

    I love Revlons products...I this nail polish its red rich and passionate I take care of both my nails and toes and I like both to match ....Revlon polish is rich the color is vibrant and even if your nails are short they make your nails look attractive well cared for and even gives your nail a longer look to them.... I love all their colors but for my special nights out or any special occasion I d...read moreefinitely pick red and revlon. In my opinion this is the best nail and toe polish out there on the market...I also like that the color lasts and it doesnt chip easily. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sugar2318 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The container last for a long time too!

    I use this polish and place the top coat...so many days of pretty nails. No manicure expense needed and I get many comments how it looks like onw. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave

    An oldy, but a goodie. I love the dark metallic reds in this line for the winter. They make my pale winter feet lively. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    chirokate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    Easy to apply. Doesn't scratch off that easily. Pretty good. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend