Revlon Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Revlon Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    maybe she's born with it, maybe its REVLON

    always flawless, always dependable - its your nail polish! This stuff is awesome. The only polish I have ever and will ever buy. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Sweetyjina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Revlon natural

    This is my old standby that I always buy. It consistently has performed well - covering my nails with a beautiful sheen. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    elizamac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap and the best!

    Every now and again I think to try a different brand of polish - and I always end up back with revlon. It just doesn't chip as fast as the other brands. Autumn Berry is a particularly great winter color - everyone asks what it is. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    leesym | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    old faithful

    used this for years..lasts well, dries true to color. I do agree that sometimes my 'favorite' colors disappear..loved the color nutty, but it was gone in one season — 1 year, 4 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color

    The color you see in the bottle is the color you see when you apply it. It goes on sooo smooth. I only need one coat :) I love that. I like the minimal text on the bottle so it's easy to see the shade. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    vnillacoke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Quit Changing Colors

    I don't wear a lot of polish, but I've found with this brand that when I do find a color I like, it's gone the next time I go to the store. Also it tends to thicken up after a month or so. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    JenLoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    long wear great color

    Great coverage as always and it stayed on a week before chipping... great especially since i work around the house and i do worry about chipping. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love it for a minute

    I have a lot of Revlon polishes, but they go bad way to fast for me. I can use the bottle for a week or 2 and it works great, but then it starts getting thick and hard to apply. Has nothing to do with storage because I have luck with other brands. My other problem with this polish is that when you really love a color, it gets discontinued! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    dreamcatch025 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    product review

    i felt that this product does not hold up if you are very active with your hands. i feel that it chips off to easly — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bambi78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my all-time fave. It does not contain formaldhyde or toulene (as of this writing) which I am allergic to. It goes on beautifully, covers well and lasts a respectable amount of time. And - it's affordable. I don't think you can get a better polish at any price. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Jaynee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend