Revlon Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Revlon Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My preferred brand!

    When I want a new color, I head straight for the Revlon display first! There is a very nice variety of shades to choose from, it has quick coverage and stays on longer than other brands. With so many colors to choose from in my personal stash, I've had some bottles for over a year and they STILL apply easily and didn't get thick, unlike others I've had to toss. Love this!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cardmaker517 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I love the colors and it applies so easily! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually not bad

    When I was on a nail polish spree, I picked up quite a few of Revlon's nail enamels. My favorites are Raisin Rage, Love Her Madly, Totally Toffee, Natural, and Vixen. The colors are vibrant, minimal chipping (at least for me) and the price is right, especially when they're on sale! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    BlaqVixenBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the color

    Love the color and the smooth way it goes on and dries so quicky. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    metz1037 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Brush is Bust

    I don't like the brush in these nail polishes, but beyond that, they're good. Somehow, an excellent application trumps all else in nail polish. OPI makes an excellent 'pro wide' brush now, which I adore. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Ol' Revlon

    Good price, great selection of colors. Very richly pigmented and lasts well. Overall a great buy! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best.

    When I first started to pay attention to what goes into products, Revlon was one of the first I found to be Formadehyde free. It always stays on the longest without chipping. No yellowing either. The Speed topcoat is awesome. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    aweome

    revlon was the first cosmetics company to bring out opaque nail colours. its full of silk protien which is actually good for your nails. the first shade revlon created was fire and ice, and the cherries in the snow shade was created for revlon by elizabeth talor (the white diamonds lady) stick with the original! not the copies — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beauty_queen007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like it

    I like this polish from Revlon. The colors are great and match well with my clothes. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Nail Polish

    I love this nail polish.It doesn't chip easily and has beautiful colors.It has great staying power and I use my hands alot. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend