SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Revlon nail enamel

    I very nice selection of colors, it is easy to apply and it lasts awhile without cracking. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it went on so smoothly and looked great, never too watery or too gooey, always perfect. it's been a year or so since i edited this review...and i just want to say that since this review i bought a few more revlon nail polishes and they are still amazing!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great polish!

    this is a great brand of polish that i have used for years. my favorite color, though, is Plum Attraction, a deep purple. it is a great dark color to try if you're afraid super deep dark colors. i get compliments all the time when i wear it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Brown...love it!

    I recently bought "Brazil Nut Brown" by Revlon. Not only was it the longest-wearing polish I've had in a long time (2 weeks on my toes in the summer and still flawless) but the color is awesome! It's a new color, and I have received so many complimets on it's metallic brown look. Many of my friends have been looking for brown polishes with no luck...this is it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    andread2003 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    vibrant colors

    I love the different colors revlon has to offer, not only do they last a summer of swimming, but they dont chip or flake off your nails like other polishes do. So you get a great color that lasts. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    babycurlz06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Nail Enamel

    After trying a number of other brands I now only buy Revlon Nail Enamels. The enamel goes on smooth and dries fast. And I love their large variety of shades in pink and purple. I have at least two dozen bottle of Revlong Enamel and I'm always on the look-out for new shades. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Napua2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always love Revlon Nails!

    Great colors, easy to apply (just thick enough, no streaking) and lasts! One of my first picks when looking for a new color. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricey but pretty good

    This is a good product. The enamel lasts a few days longer than some of the other products I have used. It is easy to apply and doesn't tend to clump up. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Barbaradan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors and reliable

    For the money, this one is the best value: great colors and solid staying power. My favorites are fawn, iced spice and rose zing. I've just found no reason to spend more on the "premium" brands when Revlon does so well here. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    allie_f | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Te best of the Walmart products!

    This is the best nail enamel I've found for when I need a specific color NOW & have to run to get something at WalMart! "Strawberry Electric" 190 is a great summer hot pink that goes with pretty much everything (hot pink being "the new beige"!), and that old standly, Revlon Red 680 is THE classic red for fall-winter. My fave neutral is "Blushed" 140, a pearlized ...read morepinky-beige. They cover with one or two coats max, they don't chip immediately, and they're always available... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    elisse | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"