Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Greaaaatt

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners . Its easy to apply , and lasts. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not recommended

    Not much pigmentation, and smudges a lot if you use it on your waterline. NOT WORTH IT. I have kinda oily lids. and i didn't use a primer — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ideborah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great value

    I have bought this liner several times, and it's a great product for a reasonable price. It glides on smoothly and doesn't smudge or fade throughout the day. It's also super easy to apply since it's a twist-up liner, so you don't have to worry about sharpening it. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome - best ever

    I stumbled across this product many years ago and will continue to use. No smudging, lasts until you take it off, rich dark color - I always use black color. If you try it once you will not use anything else. I like it so much, I would represent the Revlon company as a sales associate. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    myra_brent | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    no smearing!

    Almost all eyelines tend to smudge and leave circles under my eyes, but this one is perfect. It doesn't irritate my eyes and goes on smooth. It's pretty inexpensive too! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    To soft I was applying then I needed to sharpen and the tip broke bc it's too soft — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    hollyc15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enjoy it!

    I did enjoy this eyeliner. It works better then most drugstore brands. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of a long work day I do end up with some bleeding under the eye. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ljcampbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I have bought so many bad eyeliners so I was really excited to finally find a good one. The color selection is great, I bought a really pretty plum color which works great with my green eyes. The eyeliner goes on really smoothly and it lasts all day with out smudging at all. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this eyeliner

    It's so dark and goes on easier than liquid liner. I would recommend this to everyone its especially good for beginners — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    eyeliner.lover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long Wearing

    I really like this eyeliner. I usually buy blue or charcoal. The colors are nice and the staying power is good. It's also reasonably priced. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend