Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    stays on and on

    this liner is so versatile apply a little for neutral look and apply a bit thicker for the bedroom eyes look. so nice because it stays on and on. tends to run and smudge a little when doing physical activities or perspiring. — 2 years ago
    vickysavann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    totally worth it

    This eyeliner glides smooth and stays true to its lasting guarentee. it even stays on my waterline, where I usually apply everyday. Its better than some departent store eyelines that I have tried. Im surely going to use this more in the future. — 2 years ago
    arielhopkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for Smokey Eyes

    This eyeliner glides easily and smudges like a dream. Fantastic staying power. It would probably last three days if I didn't wash it off. My only problem is in sharpening it. The built-in sharpener is terrible and breaks it every time. — 2 years ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Greaaaatt

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners . Its easy to apply , and lasts. — 2 years ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not recommended

    Not much pigmentation, and smudges a lot if you use it on your waterline. NOT WORTH IT. I have kinda oily lids. and i didn't use a primer — 2 years ago
    ideborah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great value

    I have bought this liner several times, and it's a great product for a reasonable price. It glides on smoothly and doesn't smudge or fade throughout the day. It's also super easy to apply since it's a twist-up liner, so you don't have to worry about sharpening it. — 2 years ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome - best ever

    I stumbled across this product many years ago and will continue to use. No smudging, lasts until you take it off, rich dark color - I always use black color. If you try it once you will not use anything else. I like it so much, I would represent the Revlon company as a sales associate. — 2 years ago
    myra_brent | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    no smearing!

    Almost all eyelines tend to smudge and leave circles under my eyes, but this one is perfect. It doesn't irritate my eyes and goes on smooth. It's pretty inexpensive too! — 2 years ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    To soft I was applying then I needed to sharpen and the tip broke bc it's too soft — 2 years ago
    hollyc15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Enjoy it!

    I did enjoy this eyeliner. It works better then most drugstore brands. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of a long work day I do end up with some bleeding under the eye. — 2 years ago
    ljcampbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend