Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect for Smokey Eyes

    This eyeliner glides easily and smudges like a dream. Fantastic staying power. It would probably last three days if I didn't wash it off. My only problem is in sharpening it. The built-in sharpener is terrible and breaks it every time. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Greaaaatt

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners . Its easy to apply , and lasts. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not recommended

    Not much pigmentation, and smudges a lot if you use it on your waterline. NOT WORTH IT. I have kinda oily lids. and i didn't use a primer — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ideborah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great value

    I have bought this liner several times, and it's a great product for a reasonable price. It glides on smoothly and doesn't smudge or fade throughout the day. It's also super easy to apply since it's a twist-up liner, so you don't have to worry about sharpening it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome - best ever

    I stumbled across this product many years ago and will continue to use. No smudging, lasts until you take it off, rich dark color - I always use black color. If you try it once you will not use anything else. I like it so much, I would represent the Revlon company as a sales associate. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    myra_brent | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    no smearing!

    Almost all eyelines tend to smudge and leave circles under my eyes, but this one is perfect. It doesn't irritate my eyes and goes on smooth. It's pretty inexpensive too! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    To soft I was applying then I needed to sharpen and the tip broke bc it's too soft — 1 year, 3 months ago
    hollyc15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enjoy it!

    I did enjoy this eyeliner. It works better then most drugstore brands. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of a long work day I do end up with some bleeding under the eye. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ljcampbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I have bought so many bad eyeliners so I was really excited to finally find a good one. The color selection is great, I bought a really pretty plum color which works great with my green eyes. The eyeliner goes on really smoothly and it lasts all day with out smudging at all. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this eyeliner

    It's so dark and goes on easier than liquid liner. I would recommend this to everyone its especially good for beginners — 1 year, 3 months ago
    eyeliner.lover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend