Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fav eyeliner ever!

    ive never needed to switch eyeliners. i like natural looking makeup, and even though i have dark hair and eyebrowns, this works really well to achieve a really natural look. and the price is perfect. yay :) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ariari19 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    stays put, but...

    Can travel under your eyes if you have oily skin. And is somewhat hard to smudge. Otherwise, stays put better than any other drugstore brand and the shade is a great neutral for any skin tone, night or day. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Eyeliner!

    This eyeliner is wonderful! It is a very rich black, but it never smears during the day. I have tried many different eyeliners and this is by far my favorite. I have been using it for about 4 years and I will never stop buying it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    KennysLady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts All Day

    This is the best eyeliner I've tried. It easily lasts all day without wearing off. Creamy formula is easy to apply also. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jerseygirl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays Put All Day

    I'm usually a slave to department store brands but this is the one drug store product I swear by. My eyelids tend to get oily so I can only wear waterproof makeup. This stays put all day! I've tried Chanel and Lancome but it's no better than this eyeliner. Nice to save a few bucks every now and then! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    SPF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must-Have

    I'm the type of person who can't live without eyeliner, and I had problems finding an eyeliner I really liked. Some pencils (the kind you sharpen) were a pain to apply, and others were a color that was too harsh. This eyeliner stays put (it won't even run when you cry) and really does a great job of defining your eyes. It goes on smoothly and easily and is the perfect shade of black (not too da...read morerk, not too sheer). I highly recommend this pencil to people for whom eyeliner is a make-up essential! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    good2st | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever tried and I have tried a TON! It lasts all day and comes off with Almay eye makeup remover! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    stacydawn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these!

    These are the best. I've tried alot of different types and can't get them to stay on. The Revlon Colorstay Pencils look great, are easy to use and really stay on all day. Lots of different shades to choose from. I recommend these all the time to my friends. They cost in the $7.00 range (Walgreens), not the $3.49 that's with the picture. They do go on sale pretty regularly. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BCarri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I love how easy it goes on and the color is rich yet soft. Most of the time I cover it over either the black or grey I'm using and then blend them. It's great! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Bebes4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible!

    I usually always hear good things about Revlon, so I decided to try out there eyliner, b/c I wanted something that would last all day. Well, not only does this product last all day, it lasts forever, and is impossible to get off!!! I have looked everywhere for a Revlon eye make-up remover, and can't find it, so I had to try three different brands of remover before I finally found one that almost...read more took this off, and it still required me to scrub around my eyes to do so! I will never buy this brand of eyliner again!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    hada78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend