Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    long lasting

    goes on well, does not smudge, very dark--almost too harsh (I should try the brown) lasts all day. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I'm not surprised Allure gave it a Best of Beauty Award. It's easy to apply (doesn't pull on the lid) and it stays on, even inside the lid. I always have at least one back up. I've used a ton of eyeliners over the years but I like this one the best. This is one of the few beauty products I'm not looking for a better version of. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Racoon eyes nomore

    This item is a must have for all.I use this above and below my eyelids.It applys smoothly....looks great....and stays put all day long....love it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great color for blondes & an EXCELLENT product!!

    This is the only product I've used that is still on at the end of the day yet comes off with soap & water or simple makeup remover. Taupe has a bit of a gold shimmer with a lighter brown color. It looks great with the gold shadows people are wearing this fall. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for any price

    I've been using this since high school and haven't found anything better since. Stays on forever and never irritates my eyes, even with my contacts and allergies. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MJL624 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    Bar none, the BEST eyeliner I've ever tried. Glides on smoothly, and stays in place, even with my oily skin. I've found my eyeliner for life. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sens713 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this color is great!

    the color is very rich and the application goes on smoothly. Lasts all day without looking messy or smeared. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    elena6 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Best!

    I love eyeliner. Its the one thing I do go out of the house without. I have very watery eyes and I always put my eyeliner instead my lid. Yeah, I know bad. But thats where I like it. Anyhoo, since my eyes were so watery, other liners would last like half an hour. I tried this one and boy was I surprised. My eyeliner stayed on all day long. Its never happened before. I absolutely love this eyeliner and recommend it to anyone. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lauracroftly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice

    Goes on smoothly and can be smudged for a smokey effect, if that is your fancy. It is really soft, so don't press down too hard or you'll get a chunk too much. But it does last for a while, though I'm not sure about 16 hours. I don't know, whenever I put it on my upper lids, the liner seems to migrate to my under eyes...then again, I do have oily lids I suppose. I repurchase these all the time, I haven't found a better eyeliner yet! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    makeupjnke | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Actually stays

    I used to have a problem with my eyeliner smearing throughout the day. Once I started using this one years ago, I have never had that problem again. And it isn't too hard too wash off. I will forever be using this!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend