Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really stays on all day!

    I have been using this product since it came out. Once I used it I was hooked. It is the only one I'll buy! Now my daughters even use it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Mauri1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well

    Of the under $10 eyeliners, revlon colorstay is my favorite. The color I chose (black) stays on all day, and all night, and even looks like a blacker black than any other brand I've tried. It goes on easily, and is hard to take off (seriously, you need more than just water). I recommend this product! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Cheri_linn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh yes, finally!

    Finally, an eyeliner that STAYS PUT ALL DAY!!!! This is my favorite eyeliner and I've tried a number of them. This really will last as long as it says it will. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EYELINER

    I've tried many eyeliners but Revlon Colorstay is the BEST! Expensive doesn't compare to better. I've told all my girlfriends and they're all hooked! Smooth consistency, easy to blend/smudge, stays ON until you take it off and removes easily! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superb!

    This is the only eyeliner I will use. I have normal/ioly skin and I found that other liners would start to run after a few hours. This product never runs but is easy to remove at the end of the day. It applies smoothly, never tugs at the eyelid. Wonderful product!!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    JUN00002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Revlon still rocks!

    I have tried so many department store brands and I will not buy eyeliner from anyone but Revlon! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    gdalestumps | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Wonderful product. Long lasting and doesn't smear under the eyes. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    honeebe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love this liner it goes on smooth and stays on. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    bagraves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No other for me

    I've tried sooo many different kinds of eyeliner and NONE even compare to Revlon. Black/brown is perfect for me and my blonde hair. I love the black too. No other eyeliner is this easy to apply, cheap, and stays like nothing I've ever seen. Will never stray away from this stuff. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    High end performance, bargain price!

    Smooth application and all day wear! What more could a glamour girl ask for? — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Gratitude | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend