Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LUV IT =)

    I wear eyeline in the inside rim of my eyes and it is so hard to find something that stays in place there. This does what it says and is very long wearing. It's a great price and great eyeline!! Thanks revlon=) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!!

    I used to wear this eyeliner for years and i strayed from it for a bit because i wanted to try something new. MAN! I noticed the difference when i tried other eyeliners. THIS EYELINER WILL STAY ON!!!!!!! you should try it!!! This time, i am sticking to it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally the Best long lasting eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner, it does exactly what it says, it lasts all day. I never leave home without applying an eyeliner to my eyes, but as I've found, some long lasting eyeliner, either smudge at the end of the day or leak or worse, just dissapear... This one is my favorite, since it stays on exactly where you apply it. You do have to be careful to apply only where you want it, but if you make a mistake, it can be easily taken off with a swab dabbed in makeup remover. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    EnkaVovka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    This eyeliner is fantastic...the best I've ever used. I don't have to worry that it's worn off by the end of the day or have to reapply it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    definitely stays put

    If you want an eyeliner that lasts through a nuclear war, , this is it. It's almost like having eyeliner tattooed on--you really will need remover for this one. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    My eyes look great

    I wear contacts and this is a great eye liner to use. It goes on easy and looks great all day or night. Doesn't flake or smear. It really holds up well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lorilew65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works perfectly, with no fuss!

    Wow, this is the only eyeliner I use. I love how it goes on easily, never needs sharpening, and really looks awesome. By the end of the day, I do however see a bit of residual shadows, that I need to remove with eye makeup remover, but overall it has great staying power! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    tbroeren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a perfect line

    this is the only eyeliner I use. no fuss - no muss. Just a perfect line every time. no waste - no sharpening. just a twist. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lucindac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Through sweat, swimming, long 12 hour days, this eyeliner stays on your eyes. I have used this product for 7 years and I could never replace it because it is soft to apply, but longlasting. Try the different colors for a different look! I even use it on my bottom lids which ususally rub off, and it stays put. I definetely recommend it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mewchica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not too shabby

    Of the drugstore variety, Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner is definitely the best out there. Believe me- I've tried them all! As difficult as it is to remove at the end of the day, my only complaint is that it does not stay put as well as I'd like. I imagine others (with less oily or dry skin)may not have any issues with the liner smudging. If you're devoted to this eyeliner, I recommend picking it up at your local Walmart store-- they normally offer 2 for the price of 1. What a steal! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AnneCarrasco | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend