Revlon Luxurious Color Perle Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Revlon Luxurious Color Perle Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    bought it, love it

    it can be used wet or dry, even though it does not say so, therefore it can be both shadow and liner. Nice opacity, but very wearable. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Luciaonly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    These eyeshadows are wonderful. They go on very smoothly, don't streak, stay well and don't crease. Easy to blend. Great for daytime as you can have colour without being too much as you would with colour and shimmer together. I wish they had even more shades as I would gladly pick up more of these. Fantastic product. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I recently bought this in Peach Sorbet because I was looking for a nice, neutral base color. Well, today I tried it, and I was BLOWN AWAY! The color goes on smooth and silky and doesn't crease. I will definitely be getting some of the other shades soon. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous colors, silky feel

    I just got two of these in Riviera Blue and Vintage Lace. They go on so silky and smooth and are gorgeous! The colors are very rich and pigmented so what you see in the package is what you will see on your eyelid. I recommend these if you need a break from shimmer but still want something other than neutrals. These started out a little pricey for my taste but recently the price went down to $3.88 at Walmart, which isn't a bad price at all for this kind of quality. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Department store shadow at drugstore price

    These are wonderful shadows. They are long wearing, blend really well, don't crease, and come in a myriad of colors. I would never bother to pay department store prices for shadow again, as long as they make this. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    Goes on smooth and stays that way all night. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Tracylb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eyeshadow

    I like this a lot - it really does stay on like it is supposed to. They could offer a few more colors but they have gorgeous basic colors - especially the khaki and cream shades. It does need careful blending as it is very matte an can seem a bit thick. It is a great value for the money too - I usually get it for less than three dollars, the maker is great to put out very good coupons. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    skullaria | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good quality

    low price. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    tammytucker | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    good quality for a low price. I got the Pink Opal 03 color, it is a really light pink shade. It works great as an all over brightener for the lids. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kaylene21 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    When Revlon says

    This shadow goes on smooth, the color stays true and lasts all day. I've tried them all, and this is truly the best eyeshadow and at a great price. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Carli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend