Revlon Luxurious Color Perle Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Revlon Luxurious Color Perle Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Disappointing

    Very little colour power, even with a base. Not worth the $10. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought this eyeshadow along with an eyeshadow that you would get in a department store, and this one hands down is the better one! Works beautifully with a primer, and stays on for a long time. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Whatsupdoc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My FAVS!

    I was looking for a bright vibrant eyeshadow and I found it! I got the Venetian Blue and I was able to pack on the color without any primer AND had it last through my hours of dancing. I was shocked to see it last so long. I LOVE this product! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    _Orima_ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great color

    I really like that revlon came out with a matte I like glimmer but as my eylids get older it can cake. This is a great product for me — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like the colors

    I really like the vintage lace and peach sorbet. I wish they had a lighter brown than the rich sable (it was too dark). I only gave it 9 stars because it is not the Color Stay and it creases with my oily skin and even weirder ... it seems to dry my skin and increase the wrinkles in the corner of my eyes. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i'm in love with this Matte!

    i am loving matte shadows & Revlon has done an outstanding job of creating well-pigmented ones. don't get me wrong, i love me some shimmer, but a matte eye is sometimes in order. when i plan on highlighting my cheeks with shimmer or using a very shimmery gloss, these are perfect! :) — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Pigmented

    I thought that this eyeshadow was gonna have a chalky feeling to it but it didn't and it was easy to apply — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful colors! "Vintage Lace" Reveiw!

    I bought this in the color "Vintage Lace" and i think its a beautiful color if your going for a natural yet sexy ( think Bridget Bardot) look. I put this on and it brightens my eyes a hint. It doesn't last all day but it lasts about half. Its simply very pretty. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eyeshadow

    this eyeshadow is just as smooth as others twice the price--i like matte shadows but the colors are always blah!!~ i love the blue shade--i am going out to buy other colors!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    biskit | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft and pigmented

    The brighter colors are so beautiful and go on very smoothly. Some of the light colors look a little bit chalky on the hand but work great on the eyes. The bright blue is amazing. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend