REvlon Illuminance Creme Shadow Reviews

Back to REvlon Illuminance Creme Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 5

    creases really bad

    Like, 5 minutes after I put this stuff on it creases. The colors are beautiful though, but just don't last. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    UGHHHH!

    Such a waste of money in my opinion.. It creases like crazy. I love the colors but i hate how it just feels messy all day on the eye and creases extremely bad. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Nettie. | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crease-proof?

    I like these eyeshadows. My biggest complaint is that they do crease, but you just have to make sure that you wear some eye shadow primer with them to make them crease-proof. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite eyeshadow quad!

    I love this so much! I purchased this in the shade, Not Just Nudes, with the intention of only using it as a base color but today I decided to use all the colors for an eyeshadow look. I used the lightest color as a highlight, I used the second lightest color all over the lid, the second darkest color in the crease, and the darkest color in the outer v. I used ELF's Essential Eye Primer before app...read morely this. I also added CoverGirl 1-Kit Eye Enhancers shadow in Champagne as a highlight and RImmel's Mono Glam Eyes eyeshadow in the shade Spicy Bronze in the outer corner. I set it all with a translucent pressed powder then used ELF's Mist and Set over it as well as the rest of my face. My makeup has been on for about ten hours now and this eyeshadow still has not creased and the colors still look as fresh as they did this morning. I don't like anything too dark so this was perfect for me! The colors are perfect and I'm so glad I tried this even though I didn't like the Revlon 12 Hr. Eyeshadow Quad at all because the pigmentation sucked. This is a must have! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    I'm not a huge fan of cream eyeshadows anyway, but this really didn't stay. It has a about 2 hour staying power. The colors are really pretty though. If you don't mind reapplying this might be okay. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad!

    Cream shadows tend to crease and this one is really no better or worse than others I've tried. I find it helps when you use less product, because there is less of it to crease on your lids. The reason why I bought this is because there was a really beautiful pinkish/golden palette that just gives a different effect from regular cream shadow which is nice every once in awhile! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great as a primer

    I bought this to use as sort of a primer. I love it. I add powder shadow to it and it makes a vibrant color that lasts all day. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    laurend1023 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good cream shadow.

    One of the better cream shadows that I have tried. Beautiful colour pallets. A mix of shimmery and matte shades. They do crease a little but not as bad as other products I have tried. Definitely recommend you give them a go. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I love cream shadow but not this one!

    It is nice if you just put one color one. But if you try to do anything exitcing with it doesnt work. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    : (

    This is literally the worst makeup product I've ever used. My mom bought it and gave it to me becasue she hated it. I was trying it on and left to do something for 3 minutes or so. In that time, it had already settled into the creases. Don't even ask about blending. Don't waste your time or money. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend