Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Reviews

Back to Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best thing I've tried!

    I just started trying to wear lipstick and I've only tried a few different things, but this is the best so far. It feels more like lip balm than lipstick going on. Since it is a lipstain when you eat/drink and it rubs off your lips still look great! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    kim_whoa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dried My lips

    I know this gets a lot of great reviews, so maybe its just my lips, but this formula chaps my lips up so bad I had to throw it out. — 10 months ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!

    I didn't plan to buy any lip color when I came across this product. I bought this product in Crush (the deepest shade) and I instantly love it! it's very pigmented and stays for long period. the texture is also smooth, makes it easy to apply. the color range offered isn't too many, unfortunately. however, this is my favorite lip color so far, it replaces Gloss Balm from Covergirl in my list :) — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to put on and go

    These are great to just put on right before you head out the door. They're shaped like a crayon which makes them even easier to apply. My favorite thing about them is probably the minty, tingling sensation they give off. Love it! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Everyday Lip Product

    These go on so smooth and feel just like a lip balm, but leave such a nice stain on your lips. I have about 4 shades and do find that the darker shades seem to stain my lips a long better/longer, but I love these. I carry them in my purse and reapply throughout the day when my lipstick has worn off and I need something on the go. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    lasts well, but...

    First things first, it might be the coral color I chose, but this looks like clown make up when applied. By that I actually do mean costume makeup, very vibrant and almost painted on. So right off the bat there was a slightly terrifying effect. But I LOVE the color and just want it to work, so a few times with a gentle hand it's been okay... but forget drinking glasses, etc, because it comes off very very easily. — 1 year ago
    BlondeHippie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites.

    I have used various lip stains in the past, but this one is the best yet! Unlike liquid brush-on and maker-type lipstains, the tint in this gem is infused with a light balm so it's easy to apply and doesn't dry out my lips. The shade I purchased (Romantic) is a pretty red with peachy undertones and I apply it lightly to get a pretty natural color or apply a little more to achieve a more dramatic l...read moreook! It's truly a great product and worth the money since you just use a dab at a time. Many of my friends like to borrow mine because it's such a pretty color and fun product. One really interesting thing I noticed is that it really stains my lips and looks/feels like it could be my natural color because it's not just a film or layer on top of my skin. My lips are still tinted and pretty after eating/drinking/applying chapstick/etc.so I'm sure it's "kissable" as it says. :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Drugstore Lip stain!!

    If you have been looking for a lip stain with great color payoff and long lasting color (stain atleast) i recommend this baby!! It's also affordable!! ($7-$8 bucks) Hey! I dont know about you but thats an awesome deal! They come in a variety of colors and a fair amount of product, lets just say a little goes a long way =) Now I've had my fair share of trying different types of lip stains and I fin...read mored myself returning to this one. If you havent tried it yet I recommend going to your local drugstore and buy one today! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    marjorie_rivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip Stain I've Ever Used

    After reading good reviews, I went out and bought this in the colour Adore. It's a very nice, rich colour that goes on smoothly and feels good on your lips. I love that it's a lip balm and it doesn't dry out your lips like other lip stains I've tried. After the lip balm wears off, the colour stays for a long time. It feels light like having Chapstick on. I love this stuff, and will always recommend it to my friends. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kculver28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Absolutely love these

    These balm stains go on silky smooth and last so much longer and they don't dry out you lips like others do! I wear them all the time and I can layer my regular lip balms on top without the stain rubbing of on them! My favorite is "Sweetheart Valentine" its such an amazing bright pink that goes great with a smokey eye look! You can mix the colors if something is too bright or too dark or just not ...read morethe right shade! They are amazing! If you haven't tried them out yet or were too scared TRY them! You will be happy you did! And it is money well spent cause this stuff works! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lynnsbass | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend