Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Reviews

Back to Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great Balm, Poor Stain

    I bought this product while searching for a true stain. I love it and it never leaves my purse, however, I love it for the "Balm" quality...there is NO stain and lasts on your lips the same amount of time as regular lipstick. I would love to find a true stain and apply this on top...great color and feel. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    jodi_meade | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip stain

    This is a great product. The color lasts forever on your lips, it is moisturizing, and the color doesn't bleed outside of your lips. You can eat and drink with this on and it won't budge. It moisturizes and almost has a cooling mint sensation to it. There are also lots of colors available to choose from. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT a stain

    It is a balm. Don't lie to me and call it a stain. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favs

    I have three on the dark pink side. I heard the light ones dont stain but the darker one defiantly do. Minimal touchups. Thanks to the stain. When first applied it feels like balm or chap stick. At no time does it get sticky goopy hard tight or dry. Just eventually wears away but redish color stays behind. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tawneybettis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I had to reapply my lipstick, but most lip stains don't apply well. This goes on smooth and minty and really does stain. I enjoy this product, but I find it to be too expensive. Brands like wet n wild and NYC have recently come out with their own version, and I find them to work just as well. This stain can be a bit blotchy after a while (like after eating) and I don't find it to be super moisturi...read morezing, I actually find it a bit drying at times. I only have one because I find it hard to drop another $10. I do recommend this product to anyone who wants a lasting pop of color. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing I've tried!

    I just started trying to wear lipstick and I've only tried a few different things, but this is the best so far. It feels more like lip balm than lipstick going on. Since it is a lipstain when you eat/drink and it rubs off your lips still look great! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kim_whoa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dried My lips

    I know this gets a lot of great reviews, so maybe its just my lips, but this formula chaps my lips up so bad I had to throw it out. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!

    I didn't plan to buy any lip color when I came across this product. I bought this product in Crush (the deepest shade) and I instantly love it! it's very pigmented and stays for long period. the texture is also smooth, makes it easy to apply. the color range offered isn't too many, unfortunately. however, this is my favorite lip color so far, it replaces Gloss Balm from Covergirl in my list :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy to put on and go

    These are great to just put on right before you head out the door. They're shaped like a crayon which makes them even easier to apply. My favorite thing about them is probably the minty, tingling sensation they give off. Love it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Everyday Lip Product

    These go on so smooth and feel just like a lip balm, but leave such a nice stain on your lips. I have about 4 shades and do find that the darker shades seem to stain my lips a long better/longer, but I love these. I carry them in my purse and reapply throughout the day when my lipstick has worn off and I need something on the go. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Stain » Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"