Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Reviews

Back to Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favs

    I have three on the dark pink side. I heard the light ones dont stain but the darker one defiantly do. Minimal touchups. Thanks to the stain. When first applied it feels like balm or chap stick. At no time does it get sticky goopy hard tight or dry. Just eventually wears away but redish color stays behind. — 1 month ago
    tawneybettis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I had to reapply my lipstick, but most lip stains don't apply well. This goes on smooth and minty and really does stain. I enjoy this product, but I find it to be too expensive. Brands like wet n wild and NYC have recently come out with their own version, and I find them to work just as well. This stain can be a bit blotchy after a while (like after eating) and I don't find it to be super moisturi...read morezing, I actually find it a bit drying at times. I only have one because I find it hard to drop another $10. I do recommend this product to anyone who wants a lasting pop of color. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing I've tried!

    I just started trying to wear lipstick and I've only tried a few different things, but this is the best so far. It feels more like lip balm than lipstick going on. Since it is a lipstain when you eat/drink and it rubs off your lips still look great! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    kim_whoa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Dried My lips

    I know this gets a lot of great reviews, so maybe its just my lips, but this formula chaps my lips up so bad I had to throw it out. — 12 months ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!

    I didn't plan to buy any lip color when I came across this product. I bought this product in Crush (the deepest shade) and I instantly love it! it's very pigmented and stays for long period. the texture is also smooth, makes it easy to apply. the color range offered isn't too many, unfortunately. however, this is my favorite lip color so far, it replaces Gloss Balm from Covergirl in my list :) — 1 year ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy to put on and go

    These are great to just put on right before you head out the door. They're shaped like a crayon which makes them even easier to apply. My favorite thing about them is probably the minty, tingling sensation they give off. Love it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Everyday Lip Product

    These go on so smooth and feel just like a lip balm, but leave such a nice stain on your lips. I have about 4 shades and do find that the darker shades seem to stain my lips a long better/longer, but I love these. I carry them in my purse and reapply throughout the day when my lipstick has worn off and I need something on the go. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    lasts well, but...

    First things first, it might be the coral color I chose, but this looks like clown make up when applied. By that I actually do mean costume makeup, very vibrant and almost painted on. So right off the bat there was a slightly terrifying effect. But I LOVE the color and just want it to work, so a few times with a gentle hand it's been okay... but forget drinking glasses, etc, because it comes off very very easily. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BlondeHippie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites.

    I have used various lip stains in the past, but this one is the best yet! Unlike liquid brush-on and maker-type lipstains, the tint in this gem is infused with a light balm so it's easy to apply and doesn't dry out my lips. The shade I purchased (Romantic) is a pretty red with peachy undertones and I apply it lightly to get a pretty natural color or apply a little more to achieve a more dramatic l...read moreook! It's truly a great product and worth the money since you just use a dab at a time. Many of my friends like to borrow mine because it's such a pretty color and fun product. One really interesting thing I noticed is that it really stains my lips and looks/feels like it could be my natural color because it's not just a film or layer on top of my skin. My lips are still tinted and pretty after eating/drinking/applying chapstick/etc.so I'm sure it's "kissable" as it says. :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Drugstore Lip stain!!

    If you have been looking for a lip stain with great color payoff and long lasting color (stain atleast) i recommend this baby!! It's also affordable!! ($7-$8 bucks) Hey! I dont know about you but thats an awesome deal! They come in a variety of colors and a fair amount of product, lets just say a little goes a long way =) Now I've had my fair share of trying different types of lip stains and I fin...read mored myself returning to this one. If you havent tried it yet I recommend going to your local drugstore and buy one today! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    marjorie_rivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend