Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    okay lip gloss

    So i've had this gloss for like 3 and a half months now. And im actually not that impressed. It is a little pigmented. I like the color that i own it is pretty similar to my natural lip color. Although, the smell is nasty. And a bit sticky. Quite affordable lip gloss — 1 year, 5 months ago
    beautylover123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I <3 this lip gloss!! It's not sticky but stays on a while, it's opaque, it doesn't have a taste, and the color selection is beautiful. I have coral reef and I am so satisfied. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff!

    I got the peach color recently called peach petal (not in every revlon display case as I have found). It is great for a good nude lip, such a great color, highly recommend it and will be purchasing other colors in the future — 1 year, 5 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THE COLOR BUT....

    I have the pink pop one and it was the perfect shade of pink I had been looking for all year! It glides on gorgeous however it doesn't last as long as I would like but honestly I don't think any gloss does unless you never move your lips. The only downside is if you don't wipe it completly off before the 2nd application an hour or so later it will leave a residue in the corners of your mouth, like...read more build up or something. So don't use to much and this is the ish! Plus the little tube is so effing cute! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Pegziboo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best of ALL Time!!!

    This is my favorite lip gloss! I have it in the color Pink Afterglow. Its a vibrant pink w/ LOTS of shimmer! However it goes on sheer. This is a must-have lip gloss! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LipGlossDiva86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I actually really love this lip gloss. It can feel a bit thick at times, but it stays and looks wonderful. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    themini820 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Untextured and harsh colour.

    The lipgloss colour is harsh, untextured and bold. I understand some people like this, but I'm not a fan. Being pale this gloss often leaves me looking washed out. I prefer more subtle and textured glosses. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    xtinytim | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    It gave me a headache.

    It comes in a nice container, and the "Shine That Pink" color doesn't look bad. What I dislike about it is that it's too shiny for my taste and I hate how it smells. I almost feel like I smudged a crayon on my lips. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice.

    A creamy and full texture. The shades are what caught my eye. They're very soft but not too subtle. I would get this again but there are just so many options available and it doesn't stand out as irreplaceable. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovemonster | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FAVORITE LIPGLOSS EVER

    I was actually given this lipgloss as a gift and i literally wear it EVERYDAY. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I stays on when most glosses wont, and the shade is amazing. highly recommend this. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    miss_sasafrass | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend