Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain + Balm Reviews

Back to Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain + Balm»
Sort by:
  • 1

    waste of money

    This was a waste of money. Too dark, hard to apply, and difficult packaging. Glad they aren't making it anymore. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    twinlake3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Popsickle lips.

    I tried his product and failed to see how it worked. The only part it colored was the inner part of my lower lip. So, I thought maybe I didn't know what I was doing. For sevral days I played with the product useing smoothers on my lips and exfoliation, useing a lip brush to put it where I wanted it. I couldn't acheive the wanted look and after reading other reveiws opted to throw it away as well. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tiatia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nothing special

    I had this is Berry Juicy and was very disappointed with the product. I love lipstains because of how long they last but I wouldn't recommend this product. Strange taste too. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    dollness | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Poor Application - fair product.

    The stain doesn't last long unless you layer it. But a few layers and some patience and you do have a decent stain. BUT - I hate the roller ball and even if you use something else to apply the stain, if you don't use the lip stain again within a day or two, it dries around the ball and becomes a wasted goopy mess you have to deal with before you can apply. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tweeky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pleasantly surprised

    The color can be pretty intense, so go easy on the application, but it does seem to stay on for quite a while. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    disappointing

    I found that the color didn't spread evenly, and that the color once applied was not even close to the color I had purchased...more magenta than berry. A good idea that went awry. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for a touch of color

    I have this in berry and love it. I like to wear it in the summer when I am boating for a touch of color on my lips. Careful which colors you choose b/c they are intense. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    VirginiaOne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good :)

    I bought the cherry tart color and I was pretty impressed. I'm not using it right now b/c my lips are extremely dry and flakey. This stain stays on for hours and looks pretty good in my opinion. I use a light tan gloss on top to soften it up during the day and to add some moisture into my lips. I think it is an awesome steal for a lip stain. It does wear off after a few hours or so, but everything that I've used does this as well. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    samgerbine | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Revlon Just Bitten Lip Stain

    I love to wear lipstick, but do not like it to come of, so some stain was just what I needed.I love the fact that it is flavored — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jlabivy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not too great

    This product is difficult to apply (the liquid is too thin and the roller just doesn't distribute the color evenly onto lips AT ALL!) Also, it has an icky flavor, and the colors are too bright. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PrincessSparkle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend