Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain + Balm Reviews

Back to Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain + Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can you say.. delicious?

    I got the "berry jiucy" color, and was greatly pleased to see that all of it's ingredients were derived from fruit! What a great idea to use blackberries and rasberries to color my lips! And the color itself was amazing.. lasted about 10 hours. Put it on after having rubbing your lips off with a warm rag and pat them dry.. so it's ready to absorb and then just put it on, wait like 10 seconds and blot off.. if there's any that hasn't absorbed to blot off. Fabulous product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    elisabeethoven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    great color

    I LOVE THIS!! the color it gave me was the perfet shade of red, without the sticky part of liptick! plus, the price is awesome too if you're on a budget — 1 year, 3 months ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    still available some places at discount prices

    The applicator spreads a bit and the "stain" isn't very long-lasting but for under $3 (what I paid for a closeout)makes a nice addition to my options. Good for cheeks too. Sets quickly so needs nimble fingers. I'm glad I managed to pick up a couple before they disappear forever but can't say I'll miss being able to buy them again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Rich color but dried me out

    This product leaves a dark stain behind and wears like crazy, but dries lips out. Rollerball is not as good an applicator for this type of product as a wand, which gives more precise control. Stain was a bit darker than I would have liked. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    great stuff for the price and pretty color — 1 year, 3 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product - too bad it's discontinued.

    I loved the stain, but agree with a few of the users who hate the roller ball application. And also the people who had the middle of the lips wear off. We must all be lip lickers or something because I had the same issue. But this product has inspired me to try other lip stains because I hate heavy lipsticks that feel like I put wax on in the morning! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Megz1977 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Good

    This is a pretty good stain for the price. I'm happy with it after reading about it in Allure. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Tess_Jersey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I love this stuff! It is all I wear, along with mascara. I'm fair and wear the red one. This is the best way to wear red lipstick. You can wear it day or night (i put chapstick on over everytime to keep it from flaking) and it looks fabulous. It looks almost natural too - like I "naturally" have gorgeous red stained lips :) I hope I can still buy it when I run out since it's discontinued :( — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Juliet1938 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Maybe I just don't know how to use a stain but

    I haven't used this product once since I first tried it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    revlon can do better

    name is sexy colors are awesome but rollerball applicator..not so much.. it last a long time on the outer rim of your lips but the innner pout doesnt hold the color well and it is quite drying.. dry lips?? yuk!! especially when stained and little torn skin pieces are hanging off your mouth that are now more noticeable due to darker staining!! double yuk! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kat7399 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend