Revlon Moon Drops Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Moon Drops Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wished I would have found it sooner...

    So here's my long story about this lipstick. I always saw this lipstick and it's great color selection and I confessingly thought it was for old people with really dry lips. The green packaging kind of scared me away (shallow I know). Well when I saw the shade in "Love that Pink", I couldn't resist any longer. This stuff really compares to department store brands for a fraction of th...read moree cost. I absolutely have no complaints with this lipstick. It's extremely hydrating and I was surprised to see that when I took my makeup off at the end of the day, I had some lipstick to remove. I really would have wished I would have discovered this A LONG TIME AGO. But nevertheless, so glad that I did. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet soft kisses

    This stuff is the best. I try other brands but always come back to Moondrops. My lips are smooth, never chapped. The quality is that of very expensive department store brands. Chanel can't touch this stuff for wearability. It doesn't require constant reapplication, either. Great price, streamlined casing, and a fine product. Try it! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    hickcrazy1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Those Moondrops

    This Revlon lipstick is best that I've found in years! I love the way it stays on and the creamy finish. Nice selection of colors is available. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    i dont think thier is enough good things to say about revlon! i really love thier brand. Especially lipstick i like thier mascara alot too. This lip stick doesnt wear off easy and its affordable.! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice product

    Very nice product that offers an excellent choice of colours. It is easy to apply and lasts a very long time. Also keeps the lips nice and fresh. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    USED IT FOR YEARS

    I love this lipstick! I like the fact that you can usually get it BOGO at most drug store cosmetic departments. It lasts quite a while without refreshing. I think the case has a nice feel, not cheap, more like the fine department store brands. The best thing is that fact that it doesn't have a strange smell or taste. I've had many expensive brands which I couldn't or would never use again because they tasted so bad. This classic is a keeper, for sure! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    babycull | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Revlon Moondrops lipstick

    the only one I buy.....every color imaginable, feels good, and lasts hours — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    cegarrett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!

    I like this product as a good basic lipstick. I have it in a brown shades. The colours are nice and they do last. They do go on with a sort of a 'matte' look, so put lip gloss on top if you want a glossy look. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend