Revlon Moon Drops Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Moon Drops Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not as good as Super Lustrous Lipstick

    This doesn't seem to last as long as their other formulas. Even though I've worn it on days when I run errands, when I'm not talking or eating/drinking, it will fade in about 3-4 hours. The fragrance is quite strong, and the color selection bold, so if you don't like fragrance or vibrant colors, you probably won't like this formula. Y(ou could tone it down by applying sparingly or mixing with a...read morenother color though.) Still, it's good for errands or short trips like to the store, etc. But I don't find it to be an "all day" formula, so touch ups will be necessary. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buy this product!

    I can always depend on this lipstick. It stays in place as well as holding its color. It's a great value for the price! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Rebecca55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wished I would have found it sooner...

    So here's my long story about this lipstick. I always saw this lipstick and it's great color selection and I confessingly thought it was for old people with really dry lips. The green packaging kind of scared me away (shallow I know). Well when I saw the shade in "Love that Pink", I couldn't resist any longer. This stuff really compares to department store brands for a fraction of th...read moree cost. I absolutely have no complaints with this lipstick. It's extremely hydrating and I was surprised to see that when I took my makeup off at the end of the day, I had some lipstick to remove. I really would have wished I would have discovered this A LONG TIME AGO. But nevertheless, so glad that I did. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet soft kisses

    This stuff is the best. I try other brands but always come back to Moondrops. My lips are smooth, never chapped. The quality is that of very expensive department store brands. Chanel can't touch this stuff for wearability. It doesn't require constant reapplication, either. Great price, streamlined casing, and a fine product. Try it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    hickcrazy1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Those Moondrops

    This Revlon lipstick is best that I've found in years! I love the way it stays on and the creamy finish. Nice selection of colors is available. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    i dont think thier is enough good things to say about revlon! i really love thier brand. Especially lipstick i like thier mascara alot too. This lip stick doesnt wear off easy and its affordable.! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice product

    Very nice product that offers an excellent choice of colours. It is easy to apply and lasts a very long time. Also keeps the lips nice and fresh. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    USED IT FOR YEARS

    I love this lipstick! I like the fact that you can usually get it BOGO at most drug store cosmetic departments. It lasts quite a while without refreshing. I think the case has a nice feel, not cheap, more like the fine department store brands. The best thing is that fact that it doesn't have a strange smell or taste. I've had many expensive brands which I couldn't or would never use again because they tasted so bad. This classic is a keeper, for sure! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    babycull | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Revlon Moondrops lipstick

    the only one I buy.....every color imaginable, feels good, and lasts hours — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cegarrett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it!

    I like this product as a good basic lipstick. I have it in a brown shades. The colours are nice and they do last. They do go on with a sort of a 'matte' look, so put lip gloss on top if you want a glossy look. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend