Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector with SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector with SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 2

    I didn't like it

    Really dissapointed, it does not cver anythign in my skin. — 3 months ago
    CorinaFA | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fair

    I don't use BB creams on daily basis, but I got this one on discount price so I take it anyway. I like the coverage it gives as well as the range of color. the only downside is the price, here this product is a bit overpriced. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Coverage Less than Stellar

    I liked this BB cream because it feels a lot lighter than other bb creams I have tried... but then again, that's because it is. The Revlon BB Cream does add a nice lightness to my skin, but it does nothing to cover my flaws. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    erin_spacemuseum | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    When it comes to a BB cream, you expect light coverage, but you're okay with that because the more you wear it, the less you need make up. This is the thickest BB cream ever and has the best coverage. Seriously, compare it to that drippy Maybelline BB cream and you'll see what I mean. It is the ONLY BB cream i have ever tried where it actually has coverage to be proud of. Plus, if you feel like it...read more doesn't, its great for building up. However, make sure you blend this well for it does have an orange-y undertone. And ONE last flaw, it does not have staying power and can cake a little if you build it up too much. So i recommend a primer and powder- always! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    graciem4298 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    loved it!

    perfect for quick and consistent application and coverage. goes on like a creamy moisturizer with a dewey finish. natural coverage for a finished look. I'm hooked. BTW my skin is normal and I'm NOT in the twenty something age range. check it out, worst case you return it for your old stand-by. — 10 months ago
    mistressgigi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon bb cream review

    I love this project, when u first put it on it smells a little bit like sunscreen but it goes away. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    livlovesmakeup1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed.. streaky & clotty

    I was another one who was SUPER excited about a Revlon 30 SPF BB cream.. ordered it & I've had issues applying. It's streaky. Plus it tends to clot up around my nose crease (super gross!). I've tried applying with my fingers, a foundation brush (even worse!).. I may not even finish the bottle. It's that bad.. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Me likey

    I like this BB cream. I'm not even sure if it IS a proper BB cream, they seem to be tagging that title on anything that does anything other than just give coverage. But the thing I love the most about Revlon's new version is that it has SPF 30. My acne medications make me especially sensitive to the sun so SPF is a must for me. The only gripe I have is that I wish it was more matifying. I will probably repurchase when my tube is empty. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NEVER BUYING AGAIN!!

    So when I heard Revlon was coming out with a BB cream with SPF 30 I couldn't wait to try it. At first, I liked the way it looked on my skin, it gave decent coverage and blended in well. However, after a few weeks I started noticing I was having the absolute WORST breakouts of my life. It took me a while to figure it out because I couldn't believe it, I had never had a product make me breakout in m...read morey life. When I was looking over the bottle to see why this could be making me break out I saw that there was nothing saying it was non- comedogenic. My skin tends to be combination, mostly normal and oily some days, so maybe this product would work on drier skin. I don't understand why Revlon would make a product that wasn't non-comedogenic, horrible planning on their part. So if you have even the slightest of oily skin, in my opinion, stay away from this product!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    palomalove | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend