Revlon PhotoReady Concealer Reviews

Back to Revlon PhotoReady Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Absolute Best!

    I have tried almost every concealer out there, and this is my go-to! I have a fair amount of acne, and this covers EVERYTHING. It blends amazingly well and matches my fair skin tone perfectly. The only downsides are it is a bit small and a bit pricey for a drugstore concealer (over $10), but it is worth every penny! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kst24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    (null)

    Pretty good with my dark under eye circles and reducing the appearance of redness. One tube lasted me a very long time, I used it everyday. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lilymd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works awesome!

    This concealer is very useful and provides amazing coverage. I definitely recommend this product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    brooklynbass58 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Disappears & Bad shade range

    I still haven't found that HG concealer for covering acne/ acne scars but I love many of Revlon's products so I had high hopes for this little baby. I have a light/medium skin tone w/ neutral undertones and I purchased the light/medium shade. When I got home, aside from finding out that it is wayyy too yellow for my skin, it's also almost completely disappears when you blend it out. It doesn't c...read moreover anything, it just leaves a strange, unflattering yellow-y cast over your skin. It does goes on really smoothly and doesn't feel heavy but nonetheless I am very disappointed. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meh

    I had heard rave reviews about this concealer, so I just HAD to go pick it up from the store. I did, and I applied it to a little scar I have on my chin, and it really didn't cover it, which disappointed me because I had heard that this concealer just covers everything. I applied some more, and still it wasn't covered. Now just wanting to see if it could ever cover it, I put on more product than a...read moreny person ever would, and it still couldn't cover the scar (even though my entire chin looked powdery, orange, and fake)! This product works nicely for undereye blue tones, but I found it didn't work on my minor blemishes. Very creamy, very long lasting, but not the coverage that I need. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    I just got it today.. At first I was iffy about it but then I realized a little more coverage looks better and it brightened up my face! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    denna_sisay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another great Revlon product.

    Nearly my whole makeup case consists of Revlon products now. This concealer is no exception. As I always have a few spots to cover up I am always picky about finding a concealer that does the job well. This concealer comes in a convenient little stick with a nice tapered tip to apply it with; doesn't go on too cakey and looks natural. However, the major drawback for me is that if the colour of you...read morer foundation and your concealer do not match exactly, or if you use a powder foundation with a cream concealer, there is a clash and the concealed spot will be paler than the rest of your skin and stand out even more. So be careful about what you use as your base. But otherwise, it's a great concealer. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AngharadBentley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the greatest.

    Rubs off easily, not full coverage. Okay for under eye circles, but bad for blemishes. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Cakey

    I absolutely hate this product!!! It doesn't cover anything and it goes on completely cakey! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Camluvsyou99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good!!!

    It covered about everything, loved it and totally would buy it again!!! It matched my skin tone so well, I think this is the best concealer ever!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend