Revlon Nearly Naked Makeup Reviews

Back to Revlon Nearly Naked Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Would Recommend

    I have tried the revlon Nearly Naked foundation and I really do like it. Unfortunately, I bought the wrong shade, but it still worked out great. I wished the packaging was a little better. It does conceals marks well. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    decent foundation

    I bought his product because everyone was raving about it on youtube and honestly I wasn't THAT impressed over it. It's a decent foundation with light coverage. For me, I have to have medium to full coverage because my skin has many acne scars and I still have acne, plus my skin is very very oily. This is a good foundation if you have nearly flawless skin and are just looking for something to lig...read morehly cover your skin. The name is perfect for what you're trying to achieve but if you're looking for a more fuller coverage, look to other revlon products. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and light but bad for oily skin

    I'm reviewing Revlon's Nearly Naked liquid foundation as a user with oily skin, large pores and acne discoloration. I liked Revlon's Nearly Naked, but after I finish my bottle I probably won't repurchase. It feels light and refreshing going on, it doesn't look cakey but I would say you would have better luck with this foundation if you have normal to dry skin. It doesn't do great at all with holdi...read moreng up oil control. After only two hours my skin started to look shiny and my pores started showing through- this is WITH setting powder. Also the coverage is on the light to medium side. It is slightly buildable but not much. I can still see the faint outlines of my acne hyperpigmentation after two coats of the foundation. I think I will stick with my Revlon ColorStay instead. I like how light this stuff is and the SPF of 30 is awesome but it just isn't for my skin type. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage!

    I love this foundation! I haven't tried the colorstay to compare them. I use this almost every and I love it! I got it on sale but it's definitely worth the full price. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This foundation is the perfect one for me so far. It really blends well on my skin like I`m not wearing any makeup at all! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jamaicah_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best drugstore foundation there is

    I've been on the hunt for the perfect new foundation for over a year now. I was searching for something between the sometimes too light BB Cream and the heavy foundations that make my pale freckled skin look ashy and dull. My search is over! The shades match easily even without swatching. It blends perfectly- truly no makeup makeup. With this foundation, my skin is flawless, slightly dewey, and my...read more freckles shine through. The only thing that could make it better is a pump dispenser. All around a wonderful foundation for a wonderful price. Highly recommend it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love it!

    It blends perfectly! But it is a little watery. Its very buildable, and it feels very smooth and light as if your not wearing anything at all. I really love this foundation, its not as heavy as the colorstay foundation — 1 year, 2 months ago
    vannahboo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful!!!

    I was so excited to try this. The colors are terrible, and this is so hard to blend and when you do get it blended in it makes your face feel tight...my skin is oily so i thought this would glide and it didn't. Revlon is not as good as it once was. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    crs9797 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend