Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    This is by far my favorite mascara!! I cannot gush more than I already have how beautiful my lashes are after using this product. My lashes are lengthened and very full with little product used. This is defintely my go-to mascara! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's Just OK

    This is a cool idea. And I did notice that it extnds out the lashes with the "tube" but at the end of the day getting it off is a big mess. Application A+... Removal D-. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Duchess1913 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so much

    I will not be purchasing this product again. It clumped. It made my eyelashes stick together. So it looked like I had 5 clumped together lashes as opposed to the many I have. I only applied one coat each. It flaked as well. I tried it with and without the primer. It was waterproof and it did live up to that. However, in every other 'claim', it failed miserabley. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good value, great applictor, poor primer

    I have naturally thick, long lashes, but I wanted that extra umph. The primer made my mascara application thick and clumpy - not a good look. However, I am very happy with the mascara without the primer. And I love the applicator. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Jagwar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    waterproof fantasy mascara

    Its a good overall but it makes my eyes feel heavy — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Jade1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    undecided

    i just got it on saturday, during an impulsive midnight run @ CVS..it was 50% off, so i thought "why not". tried it on sunday, it was weird putting on the primer, i kept feeling like it didn't coat all my lashes. i have long, but thin lashes..and 2 coats of each definitely made them thicker, but it didn't have ANY curl power. plus, it felt super clumpy. no smudge, even though i was in 10...read more0 degrees plus weather, and swam later that day. i'll try them again this weekend, when i go pool-hopping. on regular days, i'd much rather stick to my royal blue maybelline mascara. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't like the Revlon Lash Primer Mascara

    I didn't like this item. The primer went on thick and made my lashes look clumpy. Maybe it has changed sense the last time I used it I might be whileing to try it again if I got a free sample but I wouldn't waste my money buying another one. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MarieAnn32 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thick, full lashes right here!

    I love this mascara. It is a quick, 2-step process that lasts all day and looks great. My lashes are not very long or thick and this mascara works miracles, making my eyes pop. It takes a bit of practice to get used to but once you get it down, putting this on takes 30 seconds or less. Pros: fuller, thicker, glamourous look, long lasting. Cons: Practice to get it right. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kesims | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend