Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir Reviews

Back to Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works

    I received the small sample and applied it to my hair. I have super long hair so the sample was no where near enough for my head so I just did the top. You cant help but noticed the great smell it has. I love it. So floral. After applying Nexxus my hair felt soft and looked healthier. One days worth is not enough time to fully understand it capabilities. I am going to purchase the full size product because my hair really could use it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jofer28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nexxus Elixer

    I absolutely love this new Nexxus Elixer product. It truly is a youth serum for your hair! I have long, highlighted hair that is usually frizzy & dull looking unless I add a lot of product. This serum did wonders! Love it!! It is far superior to other serums I have used, none sticky, & leaves your hair shiny, soft & smooth. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    caligigi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!

    After the first time I used this hair elixir, I went out and got the full size product. I love it because it made my thick, type a wavy hair, very manageable and soft. I have recommended it to everyone I know. Thanks TB for constantly turning mo on to products that I might not have tried on my own!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Hydration & Texture

    This serum adds moisture and hydration and gives your hair a nice, smooth texture. It also added softness and managebility, and the smell is nice. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs to smooth and moisturize their hair. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PyperRua | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    JaneE.

    I absolutely love the Nexxus Elixer product. I have very dull and dry hair. This product really works for me, and I will be purchasing the full-size bottle. And it smells amazing all day long. Thank-You Nexxus — 1 year, 5 months ago
    eviledmunds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT ELIXER!!

    This product did wonders for my lifeless hair. Great improvement!! My two daughter's have taken a liking to it as well. Have a large bottle!! Thanks for the sample! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    debra_pumphrey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is a great product. It smells awesome and works great. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tkingston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I liked the fragrance and the dropper dispenser. My hair is quite fine and silky, but I needed a lot more than 3-4 drops - more like a dozen. Tthe result was soft, shiny sweet smelling hair that was easy to manage. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jeannelucas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for colored hair

    I used this with wet and dry hair and could definitely tell a difference in shine and color vibrancy. I totally recommend — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KathrynG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smooth and shiny

    Nice product. Left my hair soft, smooth and shiny. Had to use more than was suggested so not sure if it is worth the price. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    scubachic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend