Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir Reviews

Back to Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NEXXUS

    My hair has been severly damaged for months and I needed some type of treatment to save my strands. My hair felt like hay! I had tried everything else, so why not try nexxus. Well, to my surprise, my hair strands look alive and healthy. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lrg48 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shiny and Brilliant

    I have some dry ends and I used a few drops the Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixer sample after shampooing my hair. It instantly made my hair feel softer, smoother and definitely shiny. The smell is a soft perfume scent, which I enjoyed. It made my hair feel light, bright, and brilliant. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    msmiayoga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nexxux Youth Renewal Elixer

    My hair is thinning and dammaged from perming and the dreaded *menopause*. I love how the Elixer immediately transforms my hair. Instantly, my hair looks and feels thicker and fuller.. I love this stuff.. Thank you for the sample. I will order it as soon.. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Youth Renewal

    I received a sample and really like it. The scent is delicious, and when I applied a few drops at the roots I could tell it made my hair feel thicker and gave it great texture. My hair is long and I had to use a lot more to see results all over, but it did fell softer and a little less frizzy. I think that it is a great product, but because my wavy hair is long and frizzy I have to use so much that it is not affordable. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mintonmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Gave my hair nice texture and did soften it. As for making it look younger probally need to use it longer, and consistenly with the other products in the line to notice a big difference. All in all, i liked it — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I loved the Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixer. It smelled great, It made my hair more managable and conditioned. It wasn't sticky, greasy, tacky or oily. It was frizz free and beautiful. I had to use more of the sample because my hair is so long. So I only really got a couple of uses from the sample and I wish I could of tried it more than 2 times — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beckyperki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Wonderful

    This elixir smells wonderful!! Easier to comb through my hair after applying and left my hair soft and shiny. I color my hair and heat style, so this product helps tremendously! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    JCBrehm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixer

    Made my hair soft, smooth, and shiny. Did not weigh my hair down. I LOVE this serum..I'm telling everyone about it! Will definitely repurchase. Oh, and it smells great! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sherry_caldwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this product. My hair was soft, manageable, & shiny. I would recommend to friends and family, have already posted on facebook how great this product is and all my friends should give it a try. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mommysmillion | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Non-Greasy Serum

    I really liked this product. I have long hair so I needed way more than 3 or 4 drops. I used it after I washed my hair and left my hair wet until the morning and noticed that it was not frizzy or dry. I would like to try it for a longer period to get a better idea. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tori_marmol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend