Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir Reviews

Back to Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    renewal elixer is my new best friend

    the smell is awesome! the product is amazing, i will def. be buying this product, my new go to hair tool! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    brandy_mulvill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nexxus Youth Renewal

    I used the free sample. I liked the scent. I put it on my hair when it was damp, and it made it easier to comb through. I liked it, but didn't think it was any better than other products I've tried. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shewalk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just Three Drops

    First, thank you Nexxus for allowing me to try the Rejuventing Hair Elixir for free. I forced myself to use the recommended three drops on my long hair while damp and the results was soft and manageable. The second time I used three drops damp and three drops when dry. The results was the same. The product worked better when I used Garnier Fructis Moroccan Oil based shampoo and conditioner. I...read more like the Nexxus t fragance but I would rather use a few drops of moroccan oil. Both are excellent! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    susan_pollock | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixir

    Love the smell of this product. I have a lot of fine frizzy hair and this helps keep it smooth all day. Light enough to use on both damp or wet hair. The sample was only enough for one use though. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lilred1977 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I was skeptical of how a few drops of serum could possibly help my hair very much, but it did! It made my fine, flat hair thicker and full of volume. It even made it shinier. I had to use about 6 or 7 drops on my hair when it was damp, so it does take more than the 3 or 4 drops the bottle recommends. I don't know how well it works for everyone, but it works for me! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sammivee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frizz-free :)

    I live in a very humid environment and this serum made my hair frizz free! Without a flat iron! I did have to use the entire sample bottle to cover the length of long hair though. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    arincones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for my dry, color treated hair

    This serum was not greasy and really made my hair feel moisturized and defrizzed. I applied it to my air dried hair. I did have to use about 10 drops and my hair is chin length, but my hair is extremely dry (and porous)to begin with. Overall, this is a really good product. The only downside is that it's very fragranced, (vanilla, flowery or perfumey smelling?), so something to keep in mind. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BeverlyJean | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super soft hair

    I just tried my sample of this serum and it made my thick frizzy hair feel super soft. I used it on my hair when wet and reapplied when it was dry. It's non greasy and doesn't weigh your hair down. I had to use more than recommended to get the desired results though. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 was due to the scent. I will definitely buy a full size bottle :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    GingerLuv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixir

    It did make my hair very soft but I had to use much more than the directions gave. I would go through it very quickly at that rate. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kenyan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nexxus Youth Renewal

    Left my hair feeling silky and smooth. Great scent — 1 year, 7 months ago
    wohlrabj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend