Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir Reviews

Back to Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nexxus® Youth Renewal™ Rejuvenating Elixir

    This sample made my hair soft , shiny and frizz -free, but I have had other shampoos do the same. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jopb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Smelled great my newly-acquired frizz in check but I was hoping for a little more shine. I'd consider buying the full-size product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Amanda16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Dry Hair

    I have blonde hair that has been color processed as well as I use heat products which has left my hair somewhat dry. When the Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixir came out I had to give it a try. I was truly impressed with the results. It left my hair soft and shiny and a lot less dry. I am still using today. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mehh....

    The sample I received in my Birchbox was very very small. To be honest I couldn't tell a difference in my hair after using this product but I also didn't get to use it more than 2 days. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nexxus Elixir

    I actually purchased this product before receiving the sample. I like how it feels on my scalp and there is no oiliness. My hair is fine, thin, gray and about average on the dryness scale. I have to be very careful with products in my hair, but the Nexxus product is light. Will I purchase it again? Probably go for Nioxin's Diamox, because it works well with my hair. By the way, I won a free bottle of Diamox from Total Beauty. Thanks for the great gifts! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cleo130 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells lovely but didn't do much

    I won a sample of this product. My hair is thick but fine, and over the last few years has gone from straight to somewhat wavy. I used 3-4 drops as instructed, but nothing really happened other than the next day I woke up with limp flat hair. Not for me, I guess! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ThePixie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Elixer

    Had to use about 15 drops, not 3-4 per instructions, Hair was smooth and shiny, without being weighted down or greasy. Liked and would recommend product. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    uniwho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nexxus youth renewal Elixir

    I thought it was ok... — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dovess777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nexxus youth renewal elixer

    It smelled really nice. I had to use more than a few drops like it called for. It wasn't greasy or tacky. It did a nice job with smoothing and frizz, but not great. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    soliver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nexxus Youth Renewal Rejuvenating Elixir

    I have dry coarse hair. This made it feel really soft. Really great for the fly a ways. Perfect when you want a natural pony tail sleeker look. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kel_ster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend