AG Hair Cosmetics Frizzproof Argan Anti-humidity Spray Reviews

Back to AG Hair Cosmetics Frizzproof Argan Anti-humidity Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ag frizz proof

    It keeps my natural curly hair from becoming a total mess of frizz . Love it and can't live with out it ! — 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite tool!

    AG Frizzproof is my go-to favorite product to use on all my clients. It does just what it promises, stops frizz as well as add beautiful shine. It is great for blowouts and upstyling. — 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz Proof

    My number one product I use and recommend to my clients, it works wonders I use it on all up-do styles and just referred it as a top product in a bridal issue that was released in my area!! Love it. — 9 months ago
    jennifer_bach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FrizzProof

    Does exactly what it claims! First product that has really helped to keep the frizzies away from snow/rain/humidity that lands on my hair. Love it! — 9 months ago
    KToronto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AG Hair cosmetics does it again with frizzproof argan anti-humidity

    While living in Vegas which is normally very dry, my hair FREAKS out when the humidity hits. This spray was a godsend! Smooth hair all day, without a stiff hold. — 9 months ago
    leslie_ward_boyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ag High and Dry

    I am new to Ag, but love this spray-it's hold is great and the matte texture doesn't overwhelm my male clients. — 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AG Hair Cosmetics Frizzproof Argan Anti-humidity Spray:

    I tried this spray at a party before going out on the town. I live in the south where it is VERY HUMID. I loved it so much I use it everyday! keeps the frizz away!! — 9 months ago
    marla_szczepaniec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ag high and dry

    This is an amazing sprau why? It has an a m azing hold gives a matte texture perfect for us huys — 9 months ago
    tim_wacker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend