Beecology Orange Ginger Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Orange Ginger Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells like candy :)

    I have all of the Beecology balms and they're incredible. This one smells like an orange Tootsie-Pop, it's wonderful. It is incredibly moisturizing without being thick or waxy. I keep one with me wherever I go and in multiple spots throughout the house. :) — 1 month ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beecology lipbalm

    great for cold weather outdoor activities kalispell montana — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    whitefish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this!

    The best moisturizing lip balm out there! And the taste is perfection! — 1 year, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally

    My son has chronic sinusitis--a constant runny nose. Hence, breathing out of his mouth most of the time has his lips chapped. We have tried other products, with nothing else working or him liking. The orange ginger was not only the first he liked, but the first to make his lips soft and not chapped. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    michael_a_heines | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Got A Zing

    This lip balm has a great zip of ginger and a sweet taste of orange and works like a Beecology products should--outstanding! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Romney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    beecology did it again with this amazing orange ginger...so much more orange to it than anything else i have tried..and i do not think there any like this on the market....you must have a tube of all their lip balms...one for any mood....i have one in my purse..in my coat pocket..next to the bed...and by my sink in the bathroom...i use it all the time — 1 year, 2 months ago
    marcy_gersh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    jennypenny

    love the new orange ginger lip balm. love the scent, it goes on smoothly, stays on for a very long time, makes my lips super soft — 1 year, 2 months ago
    JenWeisman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I love the Beecology products. They are excellent. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    judah_gersh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Balm!

    I've been a fan of Beecology for years, and I absolutely LOVE this new lip balm. So soothing and smooth. Works great! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Orange Ginger

    Refreshing and healing — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend