Beecology Lemon Lavender Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Lemon Lavender Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For those of us in the Midwest...

    I just had to try this when I found the positive reviews here on Total Beauty and now I can't recommend this product enough. (I only wish it was it was carried in more stores.) Being in the Midwest, I had never been satisfied with Burt's bees and how it doesn't quite do the job during the cold winters here. And when it's REALLY cold, it just feels like I'm putting wax on my lips. At first applica...read moretion I certainly felt relief and protection to boot. And after a little while and second application, they were so much softer. I don't mean "stripped of he chapped skin & will dry out like snake skin tomorrow" softer - I mean softer for DAYS. As of today, I haven't used the lip balm because I misplaced it a few days ago. My lips are dry, but they're not painfully chapped. — 2 weeks, 6 days ago
    Taryn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great night time balm

    I have all of the Beecology balms and they're incredible. This scent is soothing and perfect for before bed. I use it every night. It is incredibly moisturizing without being thick or waxy. I keep one with me wherever I go and in multiple spots throughout the house. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Get Enough of This Stuff

    I'm a huge lip balm freak, and this one is by far the best I've used. This lip balm is not heavy, when you apply it, the balm moisturizes without feeling like you have an extra layer of skin on your lip. This balm smells AMAZING. I find myself sniffing my lips when I apply it and sniffing the tube before I apply it. Once you try it, you will understand! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Liliipea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Guys View

    I see most of the reviews are from women so I want to give a guys point of view--especially since this product is with lavender--a scent typically for women. I love this lip balm. It is refreshing, glides on smoothly and makes my lips feel great! Guys, don't be afraid to try this. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Romney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marianne

    Love this lip balm!!! It is the best ever. I keep it in my purse at all times especially in this cold weather — 1 year, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    Not only is this lip balm super moisturizing but it also smells fantastic!!! I use it everyday! Can not live without!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    katie_marks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love love love Beecology lip balm! The lavender lemon is a get scent!! Love all their products especially the soap! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    gabby_shear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Lavender and Lemon! Need I say more? Relaxing and invigorating on top of an already great lip balm. It mends chapped lips so quickly it's got my vote as better than Burts! Stays on your lips all day making it a great bang for your buck. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kaitlyn_sirna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another fabulous Beecology product!!!

    Another fabulous Beecology product!!! My lips chap so badly in the winter, I always make sure I have my Beecology lip balms with me. Everyone in my family loves this product!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend