Beecology Lemon Lavender Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Lemon Lavender Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Lavender and Lemon! Need I say more? Relaxing and invigorating on top of an already great lip balm. It mends chapped lips so quickly it's got my vote as better than Burts! Stays on your lips all day making it a great bang for your buck. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kaitlyn_sirna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another fabulous Beecology product!!!

    Another fabulous Beecology product!!! My lips chap so badly in the winter, I always make sure I have my Beecology lip balms with me. Everyone in my family loves this product!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love lavender so I was excited to try this lip balm--Beecology had won me over with their Original Hand & Body Cream. Beecology didn't disappoint. This lip balm glided on smoothly and stayed put for hours, helping my lips stay healthy. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    babyfresh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love Love Love Beecology products. There is no better lip balm on the market. It goes on smooth and doesn't have that gloopy feel on my lips. It really keeps my lips moisturized for a long time. The new lavender scent is the best. Their bar soaps are amazing also. I have dry skin and they never make me feel dry. The are many scents tochoose from and some even exfoliatie. Every time I give Beecology products as gifts, everyone asks where they can get more!! — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    jennypenny

    lovin' the lemon&lavender Lip Balm. It goes on smoothly, stays on for a long time. Smells and feels divine. Keeps my lips super soft — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JenWeisman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Great products you will love. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    michelle_shear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THE SCENT

    I received this item in a holiday gift tin & I can't seem to get enough. LOVE the lemon & lavender scent! Like the other balms I've gotten from Beecology, this keeps my lips so smooth! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE Lemon and Lavender Lip Balm

    I LOVE, LOVE this lip balm. It glides on easily and has an amazing scent--it also works great. It keeps my lips soft and smooth! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend